Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The beds are just a little hard but the hotel was great- clean and friendly. Their breakfast was pretty good too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, nice people.. but

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Nice hotel, nice people but the pool was way small for such a large hotel in one of the hottest places in the United States AND it was NOT clean...
4 out of 5
by Beverly from Sacramento

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Only negative was nonfunctioning solo elevator. We were on the 3rd floor. Difficult for handicapped people or elders or cancer patients.
4 out of 5
by Jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Dayton, Ohio

Nice place that is per friendly.

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed for one night and arrived pretty late (about 11pm), but the staff was friendly and the room worked for our family of 4 and 2 dogs. The breakfast the next morning was very good. I would recommend this hotel if you are in the Goodyear area and need a nice place that is pet friendly.
3 out of 5
by Janet from Tucson

Goodyear AZ Hampton Inn on Litchfield Rd.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Average overall. Bed was too soft, maybe old and needs replacement. Front door does not open automatically, kind of a pain.
5 out of 5
by Shelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Leili

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by diego

needs work, but good enough for our needs

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location for our needs, however our room looked like it was not properly cleaned before we arrived, there was dust covering the tables and stands, and there was hair found everywhere. And somebody from the hotel staff woke us up on our departure day to ask what time we were leaving at, which I thought was rude.
5 out of 5
by Juan C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels