Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, San Marcos, CA

All the above, Overall rating, Hotel Staff, Facili

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: the closeness to the Hospice of the Valley Hospital.
Cons: Less noise of the A/C and squeaky bathroom door. I loved Room 244, very convenient.
Location: Hospital and restraunts were every close.
Very close to the Hospice of the Valley Hospital, able to visit and come back to the hotel, to a very cool environment, since the first day Temperature was 117 Degrees. Breakfast was excellent. Thank you for your services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Comfortable as expected.

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Nice Hampton Inn. Very comfortable. Friendly & helpful staff. Interesting Bible Museum on site. What s wonderful oasis after an disappointing hotel the previous night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Clean and comfortable rooms. Excellent daily breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
stayed one night. Checked in late and left early the next morning. Clean, convenient, pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marla from Prescott, Az

A wonderful stay!

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great.. The room, service, staff, breakfast etc... All was very pleasant and our stay was delightful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Sacramento

Great Place to Stay when in Goodyear

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is a beautiful property. Very nice staff. Room was very nice just like most Hampton Inns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Prescott AZ

nice comfortable and clean

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
it's very nice property well maintained and well staffed. And a pretty good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Florian from Münster

Alles bestens

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Keine klagen, alle Erwartungen erfüllt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Atmosphere

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Good location - close to shopping and restaurants
Cons: The rooms were small; the pool accommodated only a few guests
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was super friendly. The house keeping staff on our floor was Excellent! The room was a little small when compared to the Comfort Suites near the 101 where we usually stay.