Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Litchfield Park, AZ

Very nice hotel with excellent staff.

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Free WiFi and breakfast
Stayed while visiting family. Hotel was very clean as were the rooms. Easy access to eating establishments.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
Did not like that there was no refrigerator or microwave in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay close to the conference I was attending.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Hotel is close to some restaurants and shopping. Easy to find and get to and not too far away from downtown.
5 out of 5
by Patti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Quiet stay, clean and convenient complementary breakfast
Cons: None
Location: Nice location. Close to shopping centers and restaurants.
Easy check in and checkout and nice accommodations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing, family friendly & convenient hotel!

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Our entire family was there to attend a wedding, the staff was so courteous & friendly even though we had an infant crying at any one given time. I hope we didn't disturb or inconvenience other guest. My son & his babies were right across the hall from us & we didn't hear any noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goodyear, arizona

Last minute stop

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Great hotel. Very clean and pet friendly without any additional fees!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel with friendly front desk staff

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Friendly staff and very helpful. It was a quiet restful hotel. Stayed there visiting family by myself and felt safe and comfirtable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Comfortable beds and good pillows.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The breakfast.
Location: Estrella Mountain Park is about 10 miles.
Lots of room and clean. Continental breakfast was excellent with lots of options. There's a snack room that's available 24/7 with a variety of great options for sale. There's also a lot of decent restaurants close by. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels