Ratings based on 785 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Good location by car

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The hotel is in a isolate location surrounded by companies and empty lots. There is a plaza "near" by car (5 min). However, if you have a car everything is relatively near, if not look for another location. The hotel staff was very nice, the room was clean and spacious, complimentary coffee, microwave, mini-fridge and a hub for charging your phone (usb), of course you would need the cable, the latter is also an alarm clock. The bad things, a small tv far from the bed and the room doesn't block the inside noises. You can hear the people talking, the vacuum in the hallway, etc. We didn't have the chance of trying the complimentary breakfast, the pool or the fitness room. Quick and easy checkout
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
It was a great experience staying at Hampton Inn Suites I liked everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schererville Indiana

Great staff made you fell at home

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Would come back every time. I didn't want to leave. Great staff and had breakfast every morning with my family and friends. Going to tell all friends to stay at Hampton Inn in Chandler az. Great job!!!!!! I rate it the best hotel I ever stay at.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: JUst wondering why a "handicapped" room didn't have a walk-in shower. AND get bigger plates for the waffles, every kid had syrup running on the floor
Location: Location is great. Anything we wanted to do was close-by.
We were in town for grandson's hs graduation. Our accomodations were great! Will stay again.
4 out of 5
by Jaana from finland

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
good hotel in business area.you'll need a car to move around,nothing special in walking distance. breakfast was ok,eggs,sausage,bacon etc. personal was nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed stay

Posted May 23, 2016
Was great place to stay, only complaint would be cleaning staff. They would forget to leave towels, empty garbage, and leave any shampoo, bar soap. But front desk staff was helpful in replacing items. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Justin from Central IL

Great Stay

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great - hotel proximity to major roads was excellent. Staff always had a smile and a hello. Breakfast was good. Would recommend!
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels