Ratings based on 878 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel big room confortable

Posted May 31, 2017
But only problem weather was hot and I was expecting to shower in cold water but the shower valve wasn't working properly there was no cold water at all water was too hot I told maintenance to fix it but they couldn't..they sent one but it was too late ..h handle sometimes works and sometimes it doesn't most of the time it didn't work
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Posted May 30, 2017
Happy with the hotel itself; however, the downfall was that apparently Expedia details do not sync with the hotel's system so our 5 guest reservation was not accommodated. The front desk apologized and offered extra blankets for our 5th guest to sleep on the floor. Unfortunately, the blankets were never delivered to our room as promised. It was a good thing this hotel was only a 1 night stay for our roadtrip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto, CA

Nice and fast staff. Clean and great atmosphere.

Posted May 27, 2017
I had to drive from Houston,TX to Palo Alto,CA. I needed to spend a night in Phoenix, AZ. I found Hampton Inn very good place to take a rest. Also if you care a lot about breakfast I recommend this place;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Great place to stay for the money

Posted May 22, 2017
Friendly staff, very clean room and quiet environment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whiting, IN

Hotel

Posted May 14, 2017
Hotel was great. Staff very friendly,Quiet rooms. Newer hotel, Right off freeway, close to restaurants and mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Awesome hotel!

Posted May 7, 2017
Easy check in, wonderful staff and lots of breakfast choices..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nm

great hotel close to hospital

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: clean quiet
Cons: nothing
Location: restaurants and shopping nearby
the hotel was convenient to restaurants and to hospital i had appt at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

Conveniently located

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: We had some issues with our reservation, and when we wanted to add two more nights to our stay, the system they use made it very difficult to manage.
Location: Good restaurants are located close by in the Chandler area, and there are many great golf courses in the area.
The hotel is conveniently located in Chandler not far from Phoenix and other local communities. It is clean, the rooms are quite nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to interstate.. very accessible

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The hotel was very nice. The complimentary breakfast was very satisfying too. The staff was very courteous and helpful and the hotel was very accessible. The rooms are overall comfortable and have all the necessities. They also offer extra hygienic products in case you forgot yours at home. It was very welcoming. The room was a little bit smaller than what I was used to in hotels but it made it all the more cozy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from el paso

quiet & comfortable

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: friendliness of staff and quiet easy access
Cons: adjustable shower head I'm short & do not like water in my face
Location: Chandler has access to everything food, shopping entertainment
this is the 3rd time to stay and it was comfortable as always