Ratings based on 775 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schererville Indiana

Great staff made you fell at home

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Would come back every time. I didn't want to leave. Great staff and had breakfast every morning with my family and friends. Going to tell all friends to stay at Hampton Inn in Chandler az. Great job!!!!!! I rate it the best hotel I ever stay at.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: JUst wondering why a "handicapped" room didn't have a walk-in shower. AND get bigger plates for the waffles, every kid had syrup running on the floor
Location: Location is great. Anything we wanted to do was close-by.
We were in town for grandson's hs graduation. Our accomodations were great! Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed stay

Posted May 23, 2016
Was great place to stay, only complaint would be cleaning staff. They would forget to leave towels, empty garbage, and leave any shampoo, bar soap. But front desk staff was helpful in replacing items. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield VA

Very good hotel I will definitely stay here again

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Fashion Mall and restaurants
I'm was very impress with the customer service and cleanliness of the place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Window Rock, AZ

Very nice facility, we stay there often.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, Comfortable, Good Coffee and Breakfast.
Cons: Bigger pool...
Location: Chandler Fashion Square (Mall), Famous Dave's BBQ, Harkins Theater, Target, Freeway 101, Basha's Supermarket and Wal-Mart not far away.
The facility is clean, safe and comfortable. I've recommended this place to my friends already. It's a little pricey during winter but still worth the stay. The breakfast is nice and the coffee is excellent. The rooms are comfortable and clean, the bathroom is kept clean. We'll continue to schedule our stays there at the Hampton. Oh and staff is pretty cool too...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northridge, Ca

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Our overall experience was what we expected from The Hampton Suites. Fromt the arrival to departure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
All of the hotel representatives were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast service offered a variety of selections.
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Radcliffe

My second visit to this hotel - no complaints

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
This is my second visit to this hotel. The hotel is run to a high standard and is good value. Did not have much time for sightseeing this time, relaxed around the pool. I did go else where for breakfast. (This is a personal choice as I do not enjoy the 'free breakfasts that come with American rooms)
5 out of 5
by Jenny from tucson

A ROCKIN hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing. This was by far the best hotel I've ever stayed at overall. The staff really appears to love their job. They are very friendly. The hotel is clean, modern, the breakfast is really good. NO weird smells like some other hotels. STAY HERE you won't regret it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Have stayed here many times the last few years. Hotel is clean and comfortable. Rooms are a good size. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is included.