Ratings based on 697 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel was excellent.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: The staff!
Very clean and nice. The staff was the friendliest staff I have ever encountered at any hotel!! The breakfast was great as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL - GREAT LOCATION

Posted Jan 5, 2016
The hotel was located in a very nice area of Chandler, AZ. Very convienant location to a great mall and dining establishments. The room was fabulous! Very clean and spacious. The staff was courteous and ensured we were satisfied with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Ok, room was noisy

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Hotel was nicely located and furnished. The one thing was waking up at 2 in the morning listening to the man in the room next door talking to someone. That was very annoying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Breakfast Buffet.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Great Staff....great location.....and the breakfast buffet is the best we ever had at a Hampton. Only complaint....bed is not the usual "Cloud Nine" series and as a result was not that comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
We appreciated the clean room, great breakfast buffet and friendly staff. Convenient location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Hermosillo

Un hotel muy amable

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: El desayuno y la amabilidad en el trato que nos dieron el personal del hotel.
Cons: No le encuentro ninguna falla.
Location: Es una zona de negocios. Hay grandes empresas como Paypay, Mall, y unos bancos.
Lo que más me gustó fue el trato que nos dieron los empleados. Ya sea hablando en español o en inglés fueron muy amables y serviciales. Tienen todo muy limpio. Usamos el gimnasio y todas las máquinas y equipo funcionan. Nos dieron muchas toallas en nuestro baño. Había café, agua de sabor, galletas y palomitas gratis durante todo el día en la recepción. El internet es muy rápido. El desayuno fue muy completo y variado en los dos días que estuvimos ahí. Además teníamos cerca un Mall a no más de cinco minutos. El personal te puede llevar gratis al Mall. En la noche no hubo ruidos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott AZ

Very comfortable and quiet!

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: It was comfortable, clean and very quiet!
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: This was not a vacation stay, so we did not pay attention to the surroundings.
We enjoyed our stay very much. The room was comfortable and quiet. Had a good nights rest. The breakfast was well set up and enjoyable. Our overall stay was wonderful. Thank you to the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Review

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Great service 3 mins away from chandler mall and rooms were good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monica from México

Nuestro hotel favorito en Phoenix

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nosotros nos hemos hospedado en este hotel las últimas 4 ocasiones que hemos viajado a Phoenix, el servicio y las instalaciones son excelentes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudia Elybet from Hermosillo, Méx

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente hotel! Muy limpio y los empleados muy amables!