Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Possible bugs

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Just stayed at this hotel for 4 days! Woke up the first morning with multiple bites in my wrist, same thing the next two mornings on opposite wrist and hands.... not sure if it was bedbugs... my husband and I tore the bed apart and didn't see anything... but too much of a coincidence!!! Not very happy about that!!! And there was never towels by the pool!!! Other than that, the room was big and comfortable!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Location: We stayed here when we planned to visit the Sedona area. Even though it is west of Flagstaff and did cause extra driving it was negligible in the big.
Clean rooms, friendly staff. Restaurants are nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Great Place to stay at

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Location....Location....Location!!!!
Cons: Price too high
Location: Great Location
Everything is close by! Great Staff! Great Place!! Right off the freeway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Very nice hotel near Happy Valley Towne Center!

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: The upgrade to a suite, along with the friendly staff.
Cons: Our keycards did not work to get into the pool (I don't think the system was working) so the manager had to keep assisting us.
Location: The hotel is located within the Happy Valley Towne Center and very close to I-17.
At check in, we were given an upgrade to a suite because we were only staying a night. The suite had a large sitting area and bathroom with separate sink and mirror to get ready. There was also a sink and fridge with countertops. The hot tub and pool were nice and seemed well taken care of. The breakfast was nice and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oceanside CA

A great place to stay!

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Easy access to shopping and the freeway.
Cons: TV service was very sketchy, many channels didn't even have a signal (satellite?) Also, the TV was a bit small for the room size.
Location: Lots of shopping, movie theater and restaurants.
This was our first stay at this particular Hampton and we were very impressed! John who checked us in was very informative and even sang a Christmas song as we walked to our room. The room and bathroom were large and clean. The breakfast is fantastic with a large selection of items, both hot and cold. Not just pastries here! I ended up leaving my brand new slippers (a gift) behind and called them that same evening. We received a call the next morning letting me know they had the slippers and would hold them until our son who lived close by could pick them up. Great customer service!
5 out of 5
by Alison

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay at the Hamptons. The staff were friendly, helpful and made eye contact when talking to me. Definitely be staying at this hotel again. The homemade cookies Christmas evening were great too! :-)
5 out of 5
by Ray

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice to stay at the Hampton I think that no matter which one you stay at they are all the same very courteous and friendly. Their breakfasts are great I recommend the Hampton for all good reasons
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Beautiful & comfy. Very clean & staff was wonderful. I plan to stay here whenever I'm in town. Continental breakfast the BEST!!!!