Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Christine ND

Excellence!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Visiting relatives in town
Cons: if anything the leaves in the pool
Location: relatives lived close
First class hotel, will surely stay there again when we visit Surprise, AZ. On our departure day we left before the complementary breakfast was open and then front desk clerk gave us each a brown bag "breakfast to go". Again wonderful place!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Standard Hampton Inn. Clean, nice white bed coverings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa, Arizona

Excellent accommodation s

Posted May 3, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful. I appreciate that the room was very clean. The breakfast area was clean and well set up and the breakfast was varied and tasty. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio Rico Arizona

Close to most stores

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Fairly close to the area where we going (Surprise Stadium)
Cons: We would have liked a better breakfast where we could have a choice of how we wanted our eggs cooked however, what was available was acceptable.
Location: The baseball stadium, the zoo and aquarium
We usually have stayed at Hamptons around the Phoenix AZ area. The prices are great for the service provided. The rooms are clean and comfortable and all around service has been good.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Large room...very comfortable and clean.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
The room and hotel was better than I expected. Bed was large and extremely comfortablebwith great linens. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Bed was more comfortable than I expected. This is a very important thing for me since I have difficulty sleeping away from home.
I was in town for work, the room was perfect for me.