Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to stuff

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: see above
Location: eats,north Scottsdale in a hotel corral
friendly, staff clean, room comfy, warm pool, friendly staff, close to eats
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Needed to be close to the airports

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The bed was a little too soft for me. The room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Hotel's amenities are excellent and close to a super restaurant and drug store which we needed this time. Good breakfast and all day coffee/cookies!
It was a comfortable 5 day stay! Very clean room and great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Makes business trips better

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: They sent a fan to my room and most hotels don't provide fans.
comfy bed and pillows, shower and bathroom was clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Nice hotel, close to shopping and entertainment.

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean (all the bedding was crisp and white). The variety and quality of the complimentary breakfast was excellent.
Location: There are tons of things to do in the area. Lots of shopping and restaurants.
The staff was always friendly and helpful. We will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

convenient location for trip purpose

Posted Mar 16, 2016
comfortable and clean with a good location. good breakfast and friendly staff. we were in town for a family occasion and it worked out great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice appearance outside and in the lobby.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
A fantastic hotel catering to the people and never too busy to assist anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Dec 28, 2015
The hotel was very clean and in a great location. The room was very big and comfortable. The hot tub was not working and we had to ask 2 days In a row of it was being fixed and both times the hotel staff did not know it was not working. Also the breakfast was ok but the staff did not know anything about what was in the food as I have dietary restrictions. Other Hampton Inns have been very accommodating for gluten free but this one was not. Other than that, it was a nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2016 by Ken, Hotel Management
Dear Mel, I am very sorry to learn that your hot tub was not functioning properly and that we were not able to provide the nutritional information on our breakfast items. You bring up a very valid point about some guests having dietary restrictions. I apologize that the information was not readily available. Thank you for letting us know where improvement may be needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Very clean, comfortable place to stay. Close to anything you could need and they also offered free shuttle. Kids loved the free hot breakfast every morning. We plan on staying there again the next time we're in Phoenix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phila,pa

For Scottsdale area

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: Convenience area
Very nice and clean,staff,manager and close to shopping area.everythings okay !