Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from peoria az

Nice, clean and affordable

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Only stayed for one night as we visited Talking Stick Resort Casino
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: We like to gamble once in awhile. The hotel provided a shuttle service to and from the casino.
Our room was large and comfortable. The beds were very comfortable. Plenty of places to put our things. Air conditioning worked great. We were near the elevator, ice machine. Quiet at night. The Staff were very helpful when we needed to extend our stay by one night due to a car accident in which my wife was injured. We were able to keep the same room for the extra night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Great value to stay overnight. Location, breakfast and staff are very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Very friendly staff

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Staff is very friendly and willing to go above and beyond to full fill your needs definitely recommend this place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel next to Top Golf

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: It's a Hampton Inn and one of the better ones I've stayed ...so unless I just get picky nothing
Location: Top Golf and Talking Stick Casino Resort...great golf course
We love Scottsdale and enjoyed our stay at this property. It is right across the street from Talking Stick Casino and Resort and next door to TopGolf. Clean property and nice breakfast in the morning. Room was cool which was great in Scottsdale in June!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice location

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Very nice! Highly recommend! Will definitely be staying here more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Very nice comfortable and clean. All of my needs were met. I totally loved location quiet and then close by shopping. Close to airport.
4 out of 5
by Travis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gabriel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels