Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
My experience was awfull and I don't want to stay that hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hotel to stay in!

Posted Apr 23, 2015
I booked the hotel room two weeks in advance and when there. It had temporary construction fencing around it. The lobby was dark and mostly nothing in there. The manager was there and told me they were closed and the building was being demolished to put up another hotel. This hotel needs to be removed from Expedia's website. Also, it took an hour of phone calls and holding to get a credit which I am not has gone through.
1 out of 5
by Marcia from Winterset

Don't go there!

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very disappointing. Musty terrible beds! No coffee pot. Dirty!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not very clean or safe

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: nothing
rooms were disgusting, did not end up staying and the Hotel would not refund my 170.00. All kinds of people loitering in the back playing music women walking up and down the drive. Did not feel safe
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsafe

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: clean up area
People hanging out in the back playing music, girls walking around. Looked very unsafe, would not want to take a family there to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap, old motel

Posted Apr 1, 2015
I would not recommend this hotel. There was not one outlet on any walls. They had an orange extension cord that the coffee pot was plugged into. No ice bucket - had to use the laundry bag. Dirty, old carpet. I received a wake up call at 5:30 am that I never requested.
2 out of 5
by Kurt from Big Lake

Sub-par at best!

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Long dark hair in the tub. Leaky tub faucet. Badly needs an updating/renewal. We are scheduled to stay there again on 4/1 with check out on 4/2. I hope we get a better room!
4 out of 5
by Dana from El Segundo, Ca

Spring training

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice,
3 out of 5
by Kirk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels