Ratings based on 979 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Dirty, Smelled of smoke, and poor management

Posted Dec 6, 2016
This hotel was dirty, worn and tired. The room smelled of smoke, and when I called to complain (twice) the best suggestion the staff offered was to send house keeping up in the morning with a "special humidifier" that would somehow purge the smell. When i cancelled the second night of my stay due to the poor condition of the room, both the local management and also the corporate complaint department refused to issue a refund. This property is disgusting and also has horrible customer service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Checked my reservation wrong and stole clothes

Posted Dec 6, 2016
They had to give me another room because they checked with someone else signature, also, they stole me clothes, I wont stay there never again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was good but the hotel room awful

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Old,smelly Could not find Light switches, roomlayout was weird furniture uncomfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Decent Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Room was smaller than expected. Pull out bed was bad. However, when everything was said and done it worked for my family of 5.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins

Short stay in Chandler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Location, Quiet
Cons: Softer mattresses
Location: Close to I-10 and outlet malls. Shopping is close including a WalMart 1 block away.
We needed a hotel in Chandler. The Wyndam is a nice, quiet facility. Everything was very good - only complaint was the mattress is too hard for our liking. Breakfast was good - usual fare.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago, IL

Hotel were the lowest price In the area.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Worker very nice there.. Room was so-so clean.. Pet hairs there.. Smell smokes in no smokes room.. Free breakfast, food good! I probably will go back to stay there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Clean, quiet and close to stores and restaurants

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The price was right. Had all the amenities we needed. Staff was nice. The room was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place perfect for 3 adults

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: THE 2 BEDROOMS
Cons: little more cleaning from housekeeping
Location: chandler,az visiting family
very nice place , it was our 1st time to AZ ,we would go here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

One night stay

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Location: The hotel is near a lot of stores.
We only stayed here for one night. Front desk was really helpful. Employees were nice. Breakfast wasn't bad either. Our room had (2) king size bed and (1) sofa bed with a small kitchen. The room worked out great for the 5 of us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from o

Toilet Issues

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Location. Breakfast and dining area. Wifi worked.
Cons: Our toilet never worked. Hotel staff just told us no one there to fix it until 830am. We were getting ready to leave at 7am that morning. We were on our own till 830. We found a great employee who was cooking breakfast for the dining room and he opened rhe pool bathrooms for us. His food was good too. He made our stay bearable. The maintenance guy fixed the toilet 3 times! The coffee maker was broke and the bed was aweful, so hard. We left at 3am on our second night. So uncomfortable here.
Location: Chase bank close and fast food close