Ratings based on 659 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Would stay here again.

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Clean and great location.
Cons: Breakfast food was not kept hot and I did not want to use microwave. Nice dining area though.
Just stayed one night but the 2 bdrm suite was great. Pet friendly and full kitchen. Lots of restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Excellent place for the price. Halls were a little dirty but I think they just finished repairing the walls.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: Allein guter Pol
Cons: Mehr Freundlichkeit anmahnen
Location: Gute Lage in Chandler, unweit vom Airport
Schlechte Kommunikatin durch Rezeption kein weiterer Kommentar
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naperville, IL

Worst hotel ever! We expected more from a Wyndham

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: Good location. Outside of hotel and lobby are deceptively attractive
Cons: Any part of the hotel in this condition shouldn't be open to guests. Wyndham should be told that a hotel of this quality is operating under their name
Location: Many restaurants in area, even right next door, which we used after experiencing one day of the poor quality free breakfast provided.
Checked in on Friday 9/4. Staff sent us to the smoking room #220, upstairs, accessible only by a stairway completely covered in slippery plastic while they painted hallways. Ladders were strewn at room entrance, and doorway was taped and covered with a foot of paper all around to prevent paint overspray, but a very fine paint mist had come in under the door and could be seen on floor and every surface in the living room. We tried to have room changed, but were told there was no other “smoking” room available. Telephone was broken and had to be used speaker mode. We were assured that a work order would be put in. Saturday 6pm, housekeeping had not come. We were assured that someone would be there early next day. A staff member did come up at that time to observe the paint spray residue. Sunday 8pm still no housekeeping. We called. Housekeeping did arrive within the hour Monday housekeeping came, but kitchen trash can not replaced and sink drain was jammed in upside-down LESSER PROBLEMS: Ceiling air vents filthy and looked never to have been cleaned (photo). Shower wall tiles showed only residual soap scum. Bath & kitchen cabinet doors were replaced with unstained wood that doesn't match (photo). TV guide left was for August - this was September. Coffee table and a bedroom dresser, both stained dark, had large gouges showing bare wood. Main hallway Air conditioner was broken, lopsided and filthy (photo) Building's main door handle was very loose & shaky. Phone was never fixed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta


Posted Sep 12, 2015
Pros: locaton
Cons: Better exterior lighting and safety lighting. clean the buildings. better food at breakfast
Location: there is a breakfast restaurant and two fast food restaurants in the parking lot. A CVS is across the street
The carpets ine hallways were dirty and the hallways smelled. Room was fine. Parking lots and areas around the hotel are dark and scary. I would not recommend this hotel for women traveling alone. This lighting problem makes it dangerous. The food served at breakfast was HORRIBLE.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: The room, staff and breakfast.
Cons: nothing
We had a wonderful stay. The room was great the staff were great. The breakfast was the best we've ever had and the chef was wonderful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks good from outside

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Really nice property if you judge by outside and pics but the reality was sort of scary. Public halls very dirty. Locked door constantly propped open with rocks by guests. The cleaning crew did a wonderful job but inside rooms very dated. Towels were no longer white!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Hallways were a little dirty but rooms were clean. No elevator. Hot breakfast was ok.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Nice suite

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Room has decent kitchen area, Good breakfast, very helpful staff
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico


Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: -room -bathroom -breakfast -location
Cons: can't think of any
Location: 5 min -chandler premium outlets 8 min -chandler fashion center 8 min- arizona mills 2 min -tacobell-pizza hut, Dennis, Cracker Barrel - mc donalds
i was looking for a hotel, in this area ( close to shopping centers in chandler ) and i ended up here because i took a blind deal for a hotel here in the area . so i dint know the name until after reservation was made. the hotel was great, close enough to the freeway intersection but not next to it, so that was great, 5 min - chandler premium outlets, 8 min - chandler fashion center, 8 min to Arizona mills. there is a lot of places to eat breakfast, dinner nearby too the room was the standard , 1 suite with one bed, and 1 kitchen and living room with a sofa bed, this was very convenient because i was traveling with my girlfriend and her friend, so there was privacy for all of us, and the bathroom was real nice, it looks like it was updated recently , very spacious too. on top of that , the breakfast was great. small buffet, but very complete, and everything well kept and clean. ill stay here again for sure.