Ratings based on 1,021 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Comfortable n quiet

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Was nice place. Nice little suite with kitchen. Enjoyed hot tub! Great relaxing vacation! Good full breakfast and pleasant staff. Would be nice if they had a few benches or chairs outside to sit in n relax.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older mid range hotel.

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Old room with lots of patched plaster, worn out sleeper sofa. Very.weak breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2017
It was a lovely hotel for a great price, the room was big and comfortable, breakfast was pretty good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Has a pool, not much else.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Hotel property looks pretty good from the street. Once in the room however it clear they need a re-do. Badly. A couple examples: dishwasher drain leaked. Wood at base of kitchen was all water damaged, hood fan was noisy thing from 80s, and hadn't been cleaned since, carpets had "mystery" spots (maybe gum hardened). Breakfast was terrible also. We ate our own cereal the second morning. Windows did nothing to block traffic noise. Beds and pool were good though. And they had decent TVs. Thats it. This is a decent 1.5-2 star property. Should be half the price of an updated one imo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the cost.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
It was a cheap room and gave us precisely what we needed which was a place to sleep. Sofa bed was very uncomfortable. Breakfast was decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crystal, Mn

Came to Chandler for Clay Aiken Concert

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: It was like a little apartment. Very comfy.
Cons: Should have something to clean off work equipment after workouts.
Location: We came for the Clay Aiken concert at the Chandler Center of the Arts. We also checked out shopping areas.
Thank you for a lovely stay in your establishment. It was at a great price and served it's purpose well. I flew in from blustery cold Minnesota to warm Chandler, Az on Thursday the 15th and flew back on the 17th. Enjoyed our very quick stay and the concert. Only issue was there was no hook on the back of the bathroom door in room 122.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento Ca

Comfortable stay

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Erica the night time desk clerk was fantastic! Great customer service! Sofa bed was not the greatest our daughter said it hurt her back a little due to lack a cushion but it was sufficient. The room was very clean and we all slept very well during our 4 day stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuma, Arizona

Nice hotel close to stores very convenient

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Breakfast was good a little of everything. Close to all stores and important freeways.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Dirty, Smelled of smoke, and poor management

Posted Dec 6, 2016
This hotel was dirty, worn and tired. The room smelled of smoke, and when I called to complain (twice) the best suggestion the staff offered was to send house keeping up in the morning with a "special humidifier" that would somehow purge the smell. When i cancelled the second night of my stay due to the poor condition of the room, both the local management and also the corporate complaint department refused to issue a refund. This property is disgusting and also has horrible customer service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Checked my reservation wrong and stole clothes

Posted Dec 6, 2016
They had to give me another room because they checked with someone else signature, also, they stole me clothes, I wont stay there never again