Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Good location

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Nice hotel good location but very noise in the morning our room was the very first room as you went down the hallway so it was very loud by the breakfast dining area. Also the curtains didn't cover the whole window so a street light shined directly in the room so we ended up make shifting it a cover to keep it darker
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Nice hotel in Phoenix, AZ.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: I liked everything about the hotel. Clean, comfortable and elegant.
Location: We stayed at this location because it close to Talking Sticks Arena and AZ Mills. Very convenient.
It was an easy check-in, comfortable stay, and peaceful enviroment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Great option for early flights out of PHX

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: This room exceeded my expectations. The room was large and comfy.
Cons: This room backed up to the elevator shaft and the sound woke me up several times throughout the night.
This hotel is very close to the airport and very nice. It has a restaurant on site and comfy beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Only stayed one night.waffle house is a big plus in a busy mornning.
Very good condition it would be very helpful to guest if the hotel give you the airport shuttle stops and times .this way you know where to wait for the shuttle to arrive at the air port.hotel only says they have a free shuttle.please give out that info when you book the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Should have stayed an extra night

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Airport
We crashed here for one night at the end of our vacation to be close to the airport. We were exhausted so we ate dinner in the hotel restaurant which was excellent. Room was a nice little suite. Knowing what I know now I wished I would have booked the prior evening as well. Will seek out Hilton Garden Hotels again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

so close to airport

Posted Sep 14, 2016
We were very happy about the location-- so close to airport and car rental return agency. Hotel was well appointed. No complaints at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Close to airport and the airport shuttle was much appreciated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel except for our view.

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Overall a good experience. Service and accommodation s fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Limited menu choices but the food was delicious.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
The food was very reasonably priced. Prompt shuttle service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Good hotel close to airport.

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Our room was a good size with a microwave and bar fridge. The bed was very comfortable. We had been travelling for some time so it was great to know that there were coin washing machines and dryers available for guests' use. I would rate the restaurant menu only average, nothing fancy. We chose this hotel as it had a shuttle to the airport.