Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Had a great room. Staff was responsive. Bar/Restaurant could use improvement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Room was well equipped; had a few maintenance issues in the bathroom (drain plug lever under sink did not stay assembled, but was still useable; the toilet took a long time to refill during one use, but then it was ok). Bed was very comfortable, room set-up was very nice. Turn HVAC fan on ON instead of AUTO when going to bed because it is distracting when the fan turns off and on throughout the night. Very nice property inside. Pool looked very nice, but did not use. Business center was very well stocked! Complimentary Oatmeal Blueberry cookies were delicious! Expected to see more "Gardens" since it was a Hilton GARDEN Inn!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Wapakoneta, Ohio

great stay

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Staff. The breakfast crew in the restaurant. The breakfast is the best. Really great facilities
Cons: having the people who park and shuttle to the airport leave the spots around the bldg for the paying guests of the motel.
Location: really nothing to do nearby. More of a business area. Really nice if you if you don't want children at motel.
excellent stay. the staff is fantastic. the breakfast is the best in town. no complaints at all. highly recommend the motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo Creek, CO

Tempe virgins.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Very clean. From the lobby and restaurant to our room. Also, a excellent staff to help you with all your questions.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent restaurants near by in Tempe. The one at the hotel is just as good. And if your craving Grits the Waffle House is next door... Go Explore...
We had a lay over in Phoenix and found this hotel. Great staff, location,and price...For shops and restaurants, Go explore Mill Street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
I was having quite the travel experience... Not in a good way. Michael, Amanda and James helped so much buy just being friendly, courteous and laughing with me. Shuttle to the airport 3 times was a bonus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kushagra from Seattle

perfect place to stay.

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was just perfect for this place. If you spending one night or more than one night I will highly recommand this. Very close to airport and much better than any others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deb from Loveland, Colorado

Great Value, Helpful and Friendly staff.

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff from the check in to check out and shuttle to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great Place to stay!

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Location, facilities, cleaniness, price.
Cons: Include continental breakfast.
Location: It is not far from Phoenix downtown, there is not so much trafic around, easy to get to the hotel from freeway.
It is a clean and good place to stay, the rooms have sufficient space for 2-4 people, confortable. The location is very good, with not too much trafic, just 10 min. from dowtown. I stayed here for one night, I went to Phx. to a concert in US Airways Center, which is not far from the hotel, the price is very good, the only con is that breakfast is not included, but they have a buffet, which is not expensive, or if you prefer, there is a waffle house restaurant just next to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels