Ratings based on 854 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mex.

Nice

Posted Feb 27, 2017
From getting the booking to arriving and all I had to do was show the front desk my id and I was in the room to relax the night away...good service and its that easy...thank you Expedia
5 out of 5
by Peter

Living Large at a low price!

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed this property! Big rooms, great sleep number type bed, large pool and jacuzzi. Right in downtown Phoenix with close access to the light rail system. The room seemed like a small apartment yet the cost was much lower than anywhere else. I was very surprised! Loved it!
5 out of 5
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jessica L.

Noisy hotel but helpful staff

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful; however, my stay was tainted due to the amount of noise that was generated through this place. At midnight there was extremely loud music blaring and the around 5 the next morning there was screaming children for the next few hours. The staff was extremely helpful but noises echos through the building pretty easily.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sahuarita

Central location

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Checking in was easy. As a first timer desk clerk had no interest in telling us about the hotel amenities or even show us the way to our room.
5 out of 5
by John

World Championship Hoop Dance contest.

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Choose to stay here for we were attending the world championship hoop dance at the heard museum. Location was perfect for us. Our room was fantastic. Will be staying here on our next visit to the valley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Arizona

Great times

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Excellent customer service. Fast check in. Clean rooms.
4 out of 5
by Gerard

Perfect location/base for AZ adventures

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Solid place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denton TX

Great Trip

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: The Service
Location: There are three restaurants close by. Italian, Mexican and Chinese. Alexi's Grill is excellent. Tina, the night manager, is great.
We stayed four nights and totally enjoyed our stay. The staff was curtious and helpful and Tony, the manager, went out of his way to make sure we were taken care of. It was one of the most pleasant hotel experiences we have had, and we travel a fair amount. We just got back from 5 weeks in Greece and Jordan. Also, try the omelets for breakfast. They are awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels