Ratings based on 786 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great experience

Posted Feb 20, 2016
My boyfriend and I decided to have a staycation since we did not have enough time to plan an actual vacation. We stayed at the Hilton and had a fabulous experience. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. The bartender was great to talk to, the front desk was helpful and Adam, the shuttle driver, was great as well! Bravo Hilton!
4 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Eveything
Cons: Nada!
Excellent hotel. Excellent staff and very helpful. 5 miles away from city centre - but there isn't much in Phoenix downtown anyway; also the shuttle service the hotel provides is just superb. Definitely recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
This was a nice hotel. It was close to the metro and the shuttle was available within 5 miles if hotel.
5 out of 5
by Soad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in downtown Phoenix

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Very clean, large king suite, great pool & hot tub. Parking was free as well. Luis check us in- he was very professional and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Tulsa

Nice hotel but needs more restaurants

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at the hotel very accommodating. Only down side to this location that most of the restaurants in the area close for the weekend as they cater to all the business buildings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for me, very light, quiet room

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Easy check in, friendly, competent manager, very comfortable room, good location for me, good breakfast for the money, all in all a good place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We were very pleased

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Wonderful accommodating staff. The van service within a 5 mile radius was wonderful service for guests