Ratings based on 841 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Nice Hotel, close to downtown, in a quiet area.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Friendly staff. We were able to check in early. Free parking nearby, and a courtesy shuttle within 5 mile radius.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Updated comfortable quiet and clean. I was in a garden view king room. Price reasonable for the season. Very convenient central Phoenix location for me. Recommended without reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mex.

Nice

Posted Feb 27, 2017
From getting the booking to arriving and all I had to do was show the front desk my id and I was in the room to relax the night away...good service and its that easy...thank you Expedia
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sahuarita

Central location

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Checking in was easy. As a first timer desk clerk had no interest in telling us about the hotel amenities or even show us the way to our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Arizona

Great times

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Excellent customer service. Fast check in. Clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denton TX

Great Trip

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: The Service
Location: There are three restaurants close by. Italian, Mexican and Chinese. Alexi's Grill is excellent. Tina, the night manager, is great.
We stayed four nights and totally enjoyed our stay. The staff was curtious and helpful and Tony, the manager, went out of his way to make sure we were taken care of. It was one of the most pleasant hotel experiences we have had, and we travel a fair amount. We just got back from 5 weeks in Greece and Jordan. Also, try the omelets for breakfast. They are awesome.
5 out of 5
by Adrian

Could not sleep first night, malfunctioning heat

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
First night could not sleep. Heat was not going off and could not turned it off, I was told the following day that the heater was malfunctioning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Excellent staff very friendly and professional. The bed was very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

Dated but well maintained hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable room in the middle of mdtown