Ratings based on 782 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kindersley, Sk

Very nice hotel located close to downtown.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very comfortable.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: We were there to go to Chase Field. Hotel was a reasonable proximity with easy access to downtown. Trolley system is right there but didnt try.
Staff was very helpful, hotel was everything we expected and more for what we paid. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
I loved the place. The pool was awesome. Loved the rooms and the scenery. Very awesome place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VT

Nice hotel clean and quite

Posted Jun 28, 2016
3 days stay for business and leisure, not sure what else to write...xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice hotel close to the light rail

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: the rooms
Cons: Have the bar open later
Location: Not a lot to do nearby. Only a few restaurants and they seemed to close pretty early.
The hotel had really nice rooms and they even let us check in early. The pool looked great, I wish I had time to use it. They had a bar, but it was only open for a few hours a day. All the restaurants in that neighborhood closed early so there wasn't really anything around for a late night snack. The hotel was kind of tucked in between office buildings so it could be hard to find. We were very close to the light rail and bus stops so we were able to get to different areas of the city pretty easily. I would stay in this hotel again if I was back in the area.
4 out of 5
by Aaron from Dallas

Solid Value

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel overall was solid. Only issue we had was we reserved king beds and only got queens.
3 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sarah from Reno NV

Egh.. It was OK at Best

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We went there Early to see if we could early check in and the lady was not helpful at all she said anything before 3pm they would have to charge us for an extra day so she was no help..I have never had a hotel tell us that, when we checked in the gentleman that was there in the afternoon couldn't tell me how much I was being charged as he didn't know how to get to that screen and when he finally did he told me 100$ more than it actually was. Then he gave us horrible directions to the parking lot that was literally right next door to where were at so we drove around the entire block thinking it was far away. The service we received was sub par. My advice get staff that knows what they are doing.
5 out of 5
by Mary from albuquerque

great, convenient central phoenix hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
room was clean and comfortable. staff very friendly and helpful. arrived early and were able to check in. forgot tooth paste and desk gave us complimentary. we were next to an elevator but room was still quiet. pool is great. like a real pool, big and has a deep end. hot tub is nice. the only odd thing is the bar is only open for like two hours around happy hour. not a big deal for us on this trip, but worth a mention. did not eat the $11 breakfast but looked like what you get for free at other places. I love the starbucks up the street and so many great restaurants around the area. It's not an issue. overall great location and good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Orbitz
A gem in midtown Phoenix. Walking distance to restaurants, great staff, cabana rooms are the best.
5 out of 5
by Vanessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels