Ratings based on 845 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Delightful Stay

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Great staff! Personable & professional. Daniel & Issac welcoming & efficient at check-in & helpful throughout our stay. David great in restaurant!
Location: Perfect place to stay for visiting Heard Museum and the Phoenix Art Museum.
Clean, quiet, comfortable. Restaurant provides wide selection of delicious food. The real strength of the place is its staff. Every person with whom I dealt seemed genuinely interested in providing excellent service. We'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Nice Hotel, close to downtown, in a quiet area.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Friendly staff. We were able to check in early. Free parking nearby, and a courtesy shuttle within 5 mile radius.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Updated comfortable quiet and clean. I was in a garden view king room. Price reasonable for the season. Very convenient central Phoenix location for me. Recommended without reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mex.

Nice

Posted Feb 27, 2017
From getting the booking to arriving and all I had to do was show the front desk my id and I was in the room to relax the night away...good service and its that easy...thank you Expedia
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sahuarita

Central location

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Checking in was easy. As a first timer desk clerk had no interest in telling us about the hotel amenities or even show us the way to our room.
5 out of 5
by John

World Championship Hoop Dance contest.

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Choose to stay here for we were attending the world championship hoop dance at the heard museum. Location was perfect for us. Our room was fantastic. Will be staying here on our next visit to the valley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Arizona

Great times

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Excellent customer service. Fast check in. Clean rooms.
4 out of 5
by Gerard

Perfect location/base for AZ adventures

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Solid place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denton TX

Great Trip

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: The Service
Location: There are three restaurants close by. Italian, Mexican and Chinese. Alexi's Grill is excellent. Tina, the night manager, is great.
We stayed four nights and totally enjoyed our stay. The staff was curtious and helpful and Tony, the manager, went out of his way to make sure we were taken care of. It was one of the most pleasant hotel experiences we have had, and we travel a fair amount. We just got back from 5 weeks in Greece and Jordan. Also, try the omelets for breakfast. They are awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels