Ratings based on 659 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

will stay again

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: ice maker on the 6th floor was not working / a big deal for my family
Location: kids at Grand Canyon University
at check in and check out / the staff was friendly and helpful felt safe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

We truly loved everything of this hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Cons: If parking could be closer to the rooms - but not really important because the hotel did have security watching the cars so we felt comfortable with t
Location: great restaurants and museums
We loved everything of this hotel from the front desk personnel to the house cleaning staff. The hotel beautiful and quiet. Close to everything and freeway friendly. We originally were going to stay at the Biltmore Resort and found the Resort fees too high, my family told us NOT to stay at the Hilton....and they were so wrong. We saved on money and we had just as much amenities, cleanliness, relaxation and quietness for a much lesser price. THANK YOU HILTON. We would totally stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Loved that it was very clean. The beds were soft and the room was pleaently cool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Excellent hotel in midtown Phoenix

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING!!!
Cons: The trek with bags from the parking area to the entrance. If there are two of you, unload at the front and have the other person park the car.
Location: Pretty much in the middle of everything...the airport is about a 20 minute drive as well as University of Phoenix Stadium.
We stayed here for a weekend getaway. This hotel is excellent!!! The staff is friendly and helpful, the room was amazing complete with king size bed and a Keurig one cup,microwave,and refrigerator. The pool and hot tub were beautiful and well maintained with towels provided. The on site restaurant had a breakfast buffet along with made to order omelettes,waffles,breakfast burritos included in the price. The lobby featured fresh flavored water and cookies for the guests. They also had items available for purchase in the lobby like microwave meals and drinks, and dry goods. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone! I will be going back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elvia from Tucson

Quick check in

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was comfortable for a last-minute booking. We were given the option of having a top floor or bottom floor room. But then we were given a room that accommodates handicap guests so that was a little odd but doable. The pool was placed in the middle of the two hotel buildings, which covered it in shade most of the day. Made the pool pretty cold for it being so warm out. The hotel front desk attendant had the pool was heated but it didn't feel like it. Good thing was the jacuzzi spa was hot and spacious! Overall it was a decent stay. Nothing horrible about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bianca from Tucson, AZ

Unassuming yet above average hotel

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Gary and the rest of the staff really made this hotel for us. He checked us in quickly and efficiently, covering all the info we would need for our stay. Aside from location of our room, he told us where to park, gave us water bottle vouchers and made sure we had a room we preferred. We were running late to head out and since we didn't want to drive we inquired about a courtesy vehicle. The person we asked turned out to be the driver and he quickly dropped what he was doing and very nicely took us to where we wanted to go, including offering us a ride back. Room and hotel are all simply decorated yet clean and comfortable. The pool looked very nice, we just didn't have time to check it out. We would definitely come back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yvette from Arizona

Hilton Garden Inn

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here the last night before our daughter shipped out to basic training. It is a very nice hotel in the downtown area. The pool area is pretty and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vickie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Lancaster CA

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Visiting our daughter at ASU dowtown. This was the perfect location just minutes away. Restaurants and other venues down the street! Quiet and very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Apr 20, 2015
nice pool good parking. staff was great,rooms were nice, great time