Ratings based on 739 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Eveything
Cons: Nada!
Excellent hotel. Excellent staff and very helpful. 5 miles away from city centre - but there isn't much in Phoenix downtown anyway; also the shuttle service the hotel provides is just superb. Definitely recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
This was a nice hotel. It was close to the metro and the shuttle was available within 5 miles if hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in downtown Phoenix

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Very clean, large king suite, great pool & hot tub. Parking was free as well. Luis check us in- he was very professional and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for me, very light, quiet room

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Easy check in, friendly, competent manager, very comfortable room, good location for me, good breakfast for the money, all in all a good place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We were very pleased

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Wonderful accommodating staff. The van service within a 5 mile radius was wonderful service for guests
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Hotel staff made us feel very welcome, excellent location, room was very clean. Beautiful facilities and complementary parking topped off excellent experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the money

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Coffee in room
We just needed a good night sleep for an important event to attend the following morning and this room gave us rest and comfort we needed. It was not noisy like most hotels, very clean and staff was nice and friendly. It was definitely worth the money!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, Great hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Hotel and staff were great. Would stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Having to walk back outside to the west tower was a hassle. Room heat was hard to adjust...had to sleep with door open. Gym is just ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient when you are staying in DT phoenix

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Everything was good except, there was no one to help us with our bags. No one really to greet us when we arrived. There was no vallet and parking was in the other side of the building, sort of looked sketchy. The room seemed clean and the doors locked at certain times and you need your key to get in. Our towels replenished, they cleaned our room but I just don't understand why they didn't bother to refill us with things we needed.