Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Was nice and clean. Good breakfast. We complained about the next room's TV on all night. The staff took care of it right away. The walls seem to be very thin. We could hear our neighbors conversations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Running a short staff during my stay still had a near perfect stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hillsdale MI

Hotel is centrally located near Norterra area

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Beautiful lobby area and outdoor patio. Hotel is clean, staff is friendly, beds are awesome! Rooms are huge and include a fridge, coffee maker and microwave.We enjoyed our stay and will be staying here again.we didn't have the chance to eat there but the breakfast buffet looked great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A mismanaged disaster

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: THIS TIME ONLY THE DESK CLERK
Cons: start over We have
Upon arrival around ten at night , found several people having a last drink in the outdoor smoking area as the staff was having computer problems entering charges -so they had closed the bar . We were able to check in so we were able to get a hot meal and drinks in the area . The next day during breakfast . there was no coffee ready. One young man was trying to help . 3 other staff were talking at the food prep area . I asked about coffee and the woman in charge said she would tell the young man , We had fine breakfast at another outside location. Later in the day I went to the meeting side in the lobby to use the washroom -- it was filthy. I asked to speak to the general manager and was informed that there was none , in theory they are to get a new one soon. A young man at the desk who had helped us on our last 3 stays really tried to help us but he explained the policy changes and apologized . my suggestion would be to change the name . Hilton should sell the excuse of a location to some other low end operator . We have stayed here several years in a row . Never again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg Manitoba

Phoenix Stay

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: It is a pleasant place to stay and had lots of parking.
Location: I never had the time to get out and enjoy the surrounding area or any of the entertainment offered.
My stay was, unfortunately, just an overnight stay. The hotel is very nicely set up and the staff were very friendly and informative. There is a small restaurant where you can get breakfast and I also had my dinner there which was quite delicious. My room was spacious and clean and the bed was very, very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
With a wedding party and booked through Hotels.com. I was informed that breakfast for the 2 of us would not be complimentary since I was " through Expedia." Made me feel like 2nd class citizen. Very uncomfortable! I should be rewarded for my loyalty not penalized. My LAST stay at a HILTILON!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Nice room. Comfortable bed. Refrigerator. Bar and restaurant on the property. Pool and hot tub.
Cons: There wasn't anything we didn't like about this hotel. Would recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet night

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
We were in the area for a wedding. Needed a quiet place to stay. We made a great choice the ares is real quiet so we could get so much needed rest. Room was very clean and comfortable. Will be staying here again if we are in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lobby very nice rooms could use a freshen up

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
At check in I mentioned we were going to wet n wild the next day and I was told that they had a deal if we showed our purchased passes they could give us a voucher for free hot breakfast at the hotel for our whole family. The breakfast was big and was good.