Ratings based on 700 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Quiet and comfortable. Spacious room.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Great room and pool.
Cons: More ice machines.
Location: Arizona Diamondbacks games.
Our favorite hotel when visiting Phoenix which is 3 to 4 times a year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, kind staff

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Came in quite late, front desk staff was wonderful. Will return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sierra vista az

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Our family always stays at this hotel when we travel. Its close to the airport, its clean, comfortable and kid friendly! The breakfast is awesome! The staff is always super friendly which makes this place a no brainer! Its only 5 mins to the airport. Very convienant!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel near airport

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Great staff, nice rooms, quiet and convenient to airport.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to airport. Did not have time to explore other activities.
This is a really nice hotel near the airport with a great shuttle service. Just call once you have luggage and they are there promptly. The hotel rooms are large, clean, quiet and comfortable. Staff were really nice and even gave us some goodies to eat on our drive to Sedona since we didn't have time for breakfast. We would gladly stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price and location

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Decent hotel, although not quite up to what's expected from a Hilton. VERY upset to be told there is a $10 daily parking charge. It was not disclosed on anything I read on the website. The disclaimer that all charges may not be listed here is fine, but a $10 daily parking fee is a significant enough thing that it definitely should have been noted. That is one of my main reasons for staying at hotels near the airport when I'm flying in or out (I live 3 hours from the airport) and to check in and find that I have a daily parking fee totally negated my travel plan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent airport hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Stayed one night before flight.Clean updated nice staff large assortment of restaurants close by great value will stay again in the future
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from il

spent one night to catch an early flight

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: to sit out side & have something to eat
Cons: don't know
Location: very close to the airport
food was very good very prompt pick up from the airport. free shuttle
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and ASU

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed. Attendant arranging transportation.
Arrived late, had to wait to be check in as in check in attendant was not very responsive. He was also somewhat rude after I asked if I could receive Hilton point but was not allowed due to booking with expedia. Rooms were nice , bathroom very small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

First time vacation getaway

Posted May 17, 2016
I was happy with the stay just think for the price they would have FREE wifi and when using the pool it could have been a bit cleaner maybe do a routine pool cleaning every hour or so that way guest don't have to swim in trash
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms are clean

Posted May 14, 2016
Stayed 2 Nights for rest and was a quiet peaceful stay