Ratings based on 802 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from km

Posted Dec 6, 2016
レンタカーを返却して空港に早朝向かう予定でしたが、ホテルでレンタカー返却でき、シャトルで空港に向かう事ができ、助かりました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. The location is perfect for an easy shuttle to the airport. Great food in the restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Close to the airport!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms, free shuttle to/from the airport, friendly staff.
Location: Not particularly close to anything except the airport - but this was perfect for us!
We stayed at Hilton Phoenix Airport for one night. The reception staff were lovely (friendly and helpful) and our room was great - spacious and clean! The hotel offers a free shuttle to the airport. This was very handy for us, as it meant we saved money on cabs! It was highly convenient for us as the shuttles leave the hotel every half hour starting at 4am (I think?). I can't really say much for the other amenities as we were only there for a few hours between catching up with friends for dinner and waking up at 4am for an early flight. I wouldn't recommend staying here if you want to be close to all the action as the hotel is not close to any 'happening' areas - (it took us about 20 minutes to get into one of these 'happening' areas for dinner). However, if you're looking for somewhere nice to stay that's close to the airport - I'd definitely recommend it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
we only stayed one night. It is such a beautiful hotel, it would have been really nice to stay longer and enjoy all the ammenities. Thank you for a beautiful stay albeit short and sweet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
予約不要で30分毎に来る、空港へのシャトルバスが便利です。ホテル内に自販機や深夜までやってるショップがあれば尚良し。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Large modern room
We needed 1 night close to the airport. Hotel has free shuttle which you call for. Our room was big and nicely updated Staff were very accommodating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Never disappointed!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The room (junior suite) was huge and very comfortable. The staff were so friendly. The Rimrock restaurant has fabulous food and Anthony is an asset. Anthony worked a really big crowd with a smile and operated very efficiently. When I ordered room service, Anthony was the one who delivered it. He is awesome. Front desk staff are amazing.
Cons: Nothing to dislike. Why do I have to fill in more characters?
Location: I attended a training and wasn't looking for outside activities. The hotel is close to the airport and major highways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prescott AZ

Very pleasant one night stay

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Hotel is within 5 mi of the Celebrity Theater, a concert venue. From the desk clerk, obtained a listing of many restaurants within a 3 mi radius.
We booked this hotel because of the location near a concert venue AND used Expedia points to get a killer deal! Registration was quick, congenial and we left with two bottles of water in a small carry-bag. Found our room to be very clean and comfortable. Bedside tables came complete with an electrical bar with ports for cords and electronic devices, which was extremely handy. Small print showed hotel Wi-Fi was an additional charge. Our king-room had a nice sofa by the window plus convenient work space. Didn't sample the bar or restaurant but noted the buffet breakfast was, I thought, expensive. Parking was close and visible from our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CS

Close to the airport

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great. Clean and spacious. Nicely decorated. Quick ride to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good airport hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016
We enjoyed our one night stay at the Hilton. The room was large and very comfortable bed. The only negative was they don't offer a free breakfast or complimentary coffee etc. Other then that very nice.