Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Feb 13, 2017
This is a nice hotel very close to the airport with free shuttle service to and from the airport. The restaurant at the hotel had good food but the room was nothing to brag about. Nothing wrong with the room it just was ok. If you are looking for something close to the airport and are not expecting four star accomodations then this hotel will suit you just fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Wonderful!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: The fact that they had board games
Cons: Nothing, everything was great even a little balcony
Location: Mills Ave is right down the street, there is easy access to freeways as well !
Easy check in , friendly employees. They even had board games at the front desk to play. Check out was easy as well. Room service was great !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Arizona

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Hotel, room, lobby, restaurant and staff were all excellent. Definitely will be returning to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Close to the airport

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Very nice hotel. Very close to the airport. We dropped off our rental car the day before our flight and got a ride back to the room. Had I known if I had rented my car through Hertz, we could have left our car at the hotel instead of going back to the airport, as this hotel is a drop-off point. The food and drinks at the bar were great. I normally don't like hotel restaurants/bars; but I recommend this one. Ask for Jeremiah, he was an outstanding bartender.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: clean good value
Cons: nothing
Location: n/a
easy stay clean beds were great close to airport qqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqwwwwwwwwrrrrtttyy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Possible food contaminated

Posted Jan 11, 2017
I had a wonderful Chef/Cobb Salad for dinner. The next morning suffered intestinal pain, diarrhea for 2 days following stay. Not the best start to cross country flight followed by 2 flight to Iceland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The room was spacious and comfortable. Good shower and lots of nice towels. Shuttle to the airport is half hourly. A lady on the Information Desk in baggage reclaim called the hotel for me when I arrived to get the shuttle. It stopped in front of all the taxis outside the door (I found it a bit confusing where to wait but luckily the driver was looking out for me).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Great spot for air travel layovers.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Late food service; around the clock airport shuttle.
Free airport shuttle runs 24 hrs/day on the hour and half-hour. Bar/restaurant with healthy, tasty meals stays open late, until midnight or so if you arrive late. Room was very clean, quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Room, staff, location.
Cons: Provide free wifi
Location: airport
Amenities and staff were nice, but not providing wifi cheapens the experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. The location is perfect for an easy shuttle to the airport. Great food in the restaurant.