Ratings based on 739 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Near the airport
Cons: Lower prices
Location: N/A
Like the free long term parking and the convince of the shuttle to the airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great airport hotel.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Location: We rented a car and went to Sedona for the day.
We had a great time during our stay. The food was amazing. We ate several times at the restaurants on site. The staff was very friendly and courteous. The only reason why I gave it 4 stars is because it does feel a little bit older and they could pep up the pool area with a little music and maybe wait staff for food and drinks. The location is a quick shuttle from airport and nearby restaurants and shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
We were in Hawaii when hurricane darby was comming. The airline changed are flight by one day. I called the Hilton and was told to call expedia were I had booked. Expedia called the Hilton and was told that their would be up charge by the Hilton.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly

Amazing service and amenities

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Came back to the hotel after a long drive, late check in and had to check out early. The Rimrock restaurant had beyond amazing service, our server was so friendly and so helpful! And the front desk staff was extremely friendly, and the fact that there were computers and printers in the lobby for free use is super helpful. And not to mention, the hotel is beautiful!!! Really amazing, feels like a five star hotel, not an airport hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Quiet and comfortable. Spacious room.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Great room and pool.
Cons: More ice machines.
Location: Arizona Diamondbacks games.
Our favorite hotel when visiting Phoenix which is 3 to 4 times a year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, kind staff

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Came in quite late, front desk staff was wonderful. Will return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sierra vista az

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Our family always stays at this hotel when we travel. Its close to the airport, its clean, comfortable and kid friendly! The breakfast is awesome! The staff is always super friendly which makes this place a no brainer! Its only 5 mins to the airport. Very convienant!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel near airport

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Great staff, nice rooms, quiet and convenient to airport.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to airport. Did not have time to explore other activities.
This is a really nice hotel near the airport with a great shuttle service. Just call once you have luggage and they are there promptly. The hotel rooms are large, clean, quiet and comfortable. Staff were really nice and even gave us some goodies to eat on our drive to Sedona since we didn't have time for breakfast. We would gladly stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price and location

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Decent hotel, although not quite up to what's expected from a Hilton. VERY upset to be told there is a $10 daily parking charge. It was not disclosed on anything I read on the website. The disclaimer that all charges may not be listed here is fine, but a $10 daily parking fee is a significant enough thing that it definitely should have been noted. That is one of my main reasons for staying at hotels near the airport when I'm flying in or out (I live 3 hours from the airport) and to check in and find that I have a daily parking fee totally negated my travel plan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent airport hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Stayed one night before flight.Clean updated nice staff large assortment of restaurants close by great value will stay again in the future