Ratings based on 921 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Only complaint was the service at breakfast. Also the food seems to be there for a while. bread was hard potatoes soggy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good to be close to airport

Posted May 25, 2017
Bed and pillows are awesome! Would say the only negative would be the young lady in the coffee shop, telling us to "read the sign" when we asked questions about products offered. She was rude in the respect, needs to up her customer service game...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but...

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Clean hotel
Cons: Hotel staff addressing issues in a timely manner.
Location: NA
12:30 AM a Party was going on in the hallway of the rooms location at 111. Alerted front desk staff (hotel employees) of the issue. It took them 50 minutes to resolve the issue. The issue moved from the hallway to a room where you could hear everything at the same level. Finally, after 2:00am it be came quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A.F Maui Hawaii

very nice and clean !

Posted May 13, 2017
I like it so much because I had chance to take hot bath and clean room and bed that is all I need it. Of course Wi Fi and shuttle service between airport and hotel. Would like to stay next time. Thank you !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

A great place to stay close to Phoenix airport

Posted May 9, 2017
Thanks to the staff they quickly sorted out an Expedia snafu related to my having 2 room bookings. Nice rooms and great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

It was Close to airport.

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: convenience.
Just stayed for one night but everything was nice. Very nice restaurant attached to hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted May 5, 2017
We chose location because it was central to the locations we planned to see (north and east of PHX) and was close to airport for quick check in. Would have been nice to have Wi-Fi included in the reservation price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Close to airport and other places of interest.

Posted May 5, 2017
Had a convention to attend. This was a wonderful location close to the convention. The bed was fabulous. The room has everything you need, very comfortable and roomy. I would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very clean !

Posted May 4, 2017
i only stayed one night ,,wish i would have stayed longer .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location very close to the airport

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Great location, in house bar was great,shuttle van service convenient