Ratings based on 953 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Location is great Price was good Comfortable
We stayed there the night before an early flight. Great location to airport parking. We were surprised to find our room smelled of smoke when we went into the room but the staff moved us after we let them know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Great price and nice updated features. Our room was nice and clean. The pool was a decent size and it was a pleasant experience. The hotel staff was kind to assis with printing my airline boarding passes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Great exoerience

Posted May 31, 2017
Very nice experience after a long day of travel. Friendly staff, clean room and extremely comfortable! Also ordered room service which was prompt and excellent. And good rate as well. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great service staff.

Posted May 29, 2017
The front desk went above and beyond to help us, as well as the restaurant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Only complaint was the service at breakfast. Also the food seems to be there for a while. bread was hard potatoes soggy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good to be close to airport

Posted May 25, 2017
Bed and pillows are awesome! Would say the only negative would be the young lady in the coffee shop, telling us to "read the sign" when we asked questions about products offered. She was rude in the respect, needs to up her customer service game...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but...

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Clean hotel
Cons: Hotel staff addressing issues in a timely manner.
Location: NA
12:30 AM a Party was going on in the hallway of the rooms location at 111. Alerted front desk staff (hotel employees) of the issue. It took them 50 minutes to resolve the issue. The issue moved from the hallway to a room where you could hear everything at the same level. Finally, after 2:00am it be came quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A.F Maui Hawaii

very nice and clean !

Posted May 13, 2017
I like it so much because I had chance to take hot bath and clean room and bed that is all I need it. Of course Wi Fi and shuttle service between airport and hotel. Would like to stay next time. Thank you !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

A great place to stay close to Phoenix airport

Posted May 9, 2017
Thanks to the staff they quickly sorted out an Expedia snafu related to my having 2 room bookings. Nice rooms and great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

It was Close to airport.

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: convenience.
Just stayed for one night but everything was nice. Very nice restaurant attached to hotel.