Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Welcoming and very helpful staff!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Nothing to dislike.
Location: Near shopping, casinos, whatever you have time for.
Stayed for four nights at this hotel. Excellent in every way....staff so friendly and helpful. Only issue was the first two days, housekeeping didn't come to clean til after 4 PM. An earlier time was requested and looked after immediately the next day. Thank you so much to all the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great customer service

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Impressive customer service from Chris in room dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home!

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Location: Located close to Chandler Fashion Mall and very easy freeway access to the valley.
Every since we moved from the valley, when we return to the Chandler area we always try to stay at the Hilton. The front desk staff are amazing and very accommodating. They go above and beyond. Really, the second best thing to being home. Rooms are always impeccable and the executive lounge is always fully stocked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Booked there for a wedding. One of the better hotels we have stayed in over the last 5 years.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was fast and efficient, friendly staff. The room could have been more elegant for the price you pay to be on the executive floor, but the amenities were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel and close to Arizona family.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: That it is very Clean, nice restaurant and good bar downstairs.
Cons: no
Location: Restaurants, grocery stores, freeway access
This is our 2nd stay we really enjoy this hotel. Clean, good location with lots of restaurants in general area. The staff was outstanding and was available when needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay, convenient to mall & freeway.

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was pretty comfy, towels not scratchy, shower pressure was good, hot water stayed hot. Room temperature controls worked well, and the hotel was easy to find and get to. Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Didn't try the bar or restaurant. Only thing I didn't like is the only way to get to the pool/spa is through the main lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, nice staff, overall excellent. Lively bar and couch. Live music.
5 out of 5
by Luis from La Puente Ca

5 stars!!!

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
This was a 5 star hotel without the heavy price tag. We went on 4th of July weekend and everyone from the receptionists to the staff in the restaurant to the bartenders treated my family and I like royalty. The room amenities went beyond my expectations. This has been one of the top restaurants that I have experienced in my life. Will definitely come back!