Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel and close to Arizona family.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: That it is very Clean, nice restaurant and good bar downstairs.
Cons: no
Location: Restaurants, grocery stores, freeway access
This is our 2nd stay we really enjoy this hotel. Clean, good location with lots of restaurants in general area. The staff was outstanding and was available when needed.
5 out of 5
by Luis from La Puente Ca

5 stars!!!

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
This was a 5 star hotel without the heavy price tag. We went on 4th of July weekend and everyone from the receptionists to the staff in the restaurant to the bartenders treated my family and I like royalty. The room amenities went beyond my expectations. This has been one of the top restaurants that I have experienced in my life. Will definitely come back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fullerton, CA

Great Off Season Experience!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The staff and the amenities.
Cons: Maybe a better log to see if a guest has checked out yet for housekeeping staff
Location: Right next to a busy shopping center and movie theatre. Also close to a Chucky Cheese if you have kids!
Staff was very accommodating. Always answered any questions and I was going to add breakfast to my bill (they have a generous breakfast buffet starting at 7:00am) and was able to get it at a discounted rate. Britney at the front desk was very helpful as were the rest of the staff. Free newspapers in the morning, beautiful pool. What impressed me the most was the cleanliness of everything. Usually when it's off season, maintenance and other things never look like they're never touched or cleaned. But that wasn't the case here. All public places were immaculate. The room was a wonderful Junior Suite and was a great respite from the Chandler heat (It got to 111 degrees outside). Clean, comfortable linens and a great mattress. The only thing that weirded me out was on the morning of checkout my boyfriend and I were in the bathroom with the door closed (him brushing his teeth and me taking a shower) when I believe a maid came in (I believe we had the "Do Not Disturb" sign up) and turned on the TV as she was maybe going to watch it while cleaning the room. I heard the door open, and then a few moments later, the door shut again. My boyfriend came out to investigate and the TV was on. So we believe it was one of the staff. Other than the strangeness, Great Stay!
5 out of 5
by Russell

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Really a nice hotel. We only used the restaurant for breakfast, but the food was excellent and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hertford, UK

Close to Microchip.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Quiet. Good service. Well located.
Cons: The big gap under the door lets in corridor noise.
Location: Ideal for business at Microchip HQ.
Very professional business hotel. Well located for business at Microchip.
4 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Gilbert

Quick get away

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, pool with bar and food, good food from room service, and very staff.