Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great customer service

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Impressive customer service from Chris in room dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home!

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Location: Located close to Chandler Fashion Mall and very easy freeway access to the valley.
Every since we moved from the valley, when we return to the Chandler area we always try to stay at the Hilton. The front desk staff are amazing and very accommodating. They go above and beyond. Really, the second best thing to being home. Rooms are always impeccable and the executive lounge is always fully stocked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel and close to Arizona family.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: That it is very Clean, nice restaurant and good bar downstairs.
Cons: no
Location: Restaurants, grocery stores, freeway access
This is our 2nd stay we really enjoy this hotel. Clean, good location with lots of restaurants in general area. The staff was outstanding and was available when needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fullerton, CA

Great Off Season Experience!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The staff and the amenities.
Cons: Maybe a better log to see if a guest has checked out yet for housekeeping staff
Location: Right next to a busy shopping center and movie theatre. Also close to a Chucky Cheese if you have kids!
Staff was very accommodating. Always answered any questions and I was going to add breakfast to my bill (they have a generous breakfast buffet starting at 7:00am) and was able to get it at a discounted rate. Britney at the front desk was very helpful as were the rest of the staff. Free newspapers in the morning, beautiful pool. What impressed me the most was the cleanliness of everything. Usually when it's off season, maintenance and other things never look like they're never touched or cleaned. But that wasn't the case here. All public places were immaculate. The room was a wonderful Junior Suite and was a great respite from the Chandler heat (It got to 111 degrees outside). Clean, comfortable linens and a great mattress. The only thing that weirded me out was on the morning of checkout my boyfriend and I were in the bathroom with the door closed (him brushing his teeth and me taking a shower) when I believe a maid came in (I believe we had the "Do Not Disturb" sign up) and turned on the TV as she was maybe going to watch it while cleaning the room. I heard the door open, and then a few moments later, the door shut again. My boyfriend came out to investigate and the TV was on. So we believe it was one of the staff. Other than the strangeness, Great Stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Hertford, UK

Close to Microchip.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Quiet. Good service. Well located.
Cons: The big gap under the door lets in corridor noise.
Location: Ideal for business at Microchip HQ.
Very professional business hotel. Well located for business at Microchip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Amazing Staff!

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: The great staff!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Convenient to highways and close to close shopping and restaurants.
The staff was amazing. Courteous! Professional! Multiple staff went above and beyond their duties to be helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

It was perfect!

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Perfect!!! 8 min from our venu and perfect to shopping & food. Easy to find & perfect access. We will stay here from now on
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cubs spring training

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Very welcoming! You can walk to the mall from hotel. Plenty of restaurants! We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bylas

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: I love the bar, the pool and the room service.
Cons: nothing
Location: The location was awesome, a chucky cheese nearby, Chandler Mall, and 20 mins away from the Phoenix Zoo.
I HAD A REALLY GREAT TIME, AT THIS RESORT. FRIENDLY WORKERS, FITNESS CENTER WAS CLEAN AND AWESOME. THE BAR HAD GREAT SERVICE. THE POOL WAS NICE ALTHOUGH THE HOT TUB WAS OUT OF SERVICE AT THAT TIME. I ENJOYED MY STAY!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Perfect location. Right by the Highway.

Posted Feb 24, 2016
It was great. The Breakfast buffet was excellent. I highly recommend it .