Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by steven

Its' time to renovate the rooms.

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has a very interesting lay out and they spent a lot of money on the lobby/interior design. The rooms, however, have been the same since I'm guessing the place was built. I don't know when that was but it's time to redo the rooms. The place has a spectacular eye appeal upon entering the lobby but once you get to your suite you could be in a Comfort Inn or some such. This average property is way over priced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix az

great service

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
clean rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Was disappointed with charging of the parking 12.50 Plus for breakfast 12.50
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Nice amenities and property

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
The area the hotel is in is rather commercial. It is only 5 minute walk from the light rail which opens up more shopping and dining. The hotel itself is fine for the cost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to Phoenix airport and the Heard Museum

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful last day of vacation touring Arizona and New Mexico.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston, Ontario, Canada

Beautiful Lobby, Great room

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The openness with the rooms surrounding the lobby. Breakfast and bar staff were very cordial and informative. Bedroom and sitting room were great.
Cons: Front desk greeting and appearance could be improved. I guess we expect a higher standard from Hilton.
Location: We used Phoenix as a hub to visit Grand Canyon, Sedona and Tucson and Tombstone. Also attended the convention centre for four days
We liked the set up of the hotel with huge eye pleasing lobby encompassing restaurant and bar. Bathroom was very roomy but small counter space for toiletries. Shower had a weird faucet that was tough to operate. Room service was great even to 11:00 pm. Housekeeping staff were very efficient. Front desk made error on parking pass that caused us to be charged at the gate but we were refunded the overcharge. Breakfast and dinner were enjoyable with good variety and well presented. Convenience store was often closed but front desk staff were able to access for us. Overall we really enjoyed the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Restaurant in hotel is acceptable but understaffed. Overall hotel provides value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not the cleanest for a hilton

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice pool area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
The employees were amazing, and the fish in the koi pond were beautiful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was awesome!!

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great, bed was very comfortable, staff was very friendly and professional. I will visit again.