Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
We only stayed overnight but the room was comfortable, the staff very friendly and we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, central to everything

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Restaurant, pool and rooms
Cons: Gift shop could be open on weekends
Location: Everything is close, Chase field, the arena and downtown
The hotel is very nice, everyone is helpful and the amenities will suit everyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuquerque

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
I was very impressed by this hotel, it was very pretty in there and the staff was very helpful. I would definitely stay there again on my next trip to AZ, and I'll recommend it to my coworkers and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Aug 15, 2015
L'hotel si trova vicino al centro. Una bella piscina coperta e piccola sala fitness abbiamo prenotato una camera per quattro e abbiamo avuto una camera con un salotto adiacente. Piacevole anche il ristorante e buona la prima colazione.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice hotel with a koi pond & indoors swimming pool

Posted Aug 10, 2015
We loved this Hilton Suites in Central Phoenix. Staff was excellent, hotel clean and smell free. Room was great. Only issue we had was bed was a bit too soft and feather pillows seemed to be only 2/3 the size of a standard pillows. Other than that, I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Very Nice all workers Very polite...i will use this place always..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Location,price,comfort
Cons: Free parking
Location: Malls were close chase field was close
Everything was good room staff everything only thing was parking should be free parking not 12 more dollars extra just to park other then that was good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Not the best location of town not good place for kids
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OC, California

Very Nice and Luxurious Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness and upscale feel
Cons: The parking garage has a very low clearance, and I had to remove our rooftop luggage carrier in order to park inside. Be careful of this.
Location: Plenty of restaurants
My family and I stayed here on the first night of a road trip, and were completely satisfied with our stay. The staff was exceedingly courteous and helpful, the room was far nicer, and larger than we expected. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange, California

Great staff

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Staff was helpful! Made my stay enjoyable. Perfect location. Well maintained