Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
bathrooms need updating no exhaust fans. beds very comfortable, quiet. slept well. good breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Rooms, close to the Hospital

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Had to make unexpected trip, did not have a lot of time to find a room. Was very happy with my choice...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great stay. Easy check in. Few renovations going on.The bar was closed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel pero la piscina esta descompuesta.

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel esta bien. La unica desventaja es que no pudimos utilizar la piscina porque es techada, los calentadores no servian y la temperatura del agua era muy fria.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Our fridge was not working when we got to our room and the maintenance staff member was at our room within 5 minutes to address the issue. He brought us a new fridge (that was already cold!) a couple minutes later. Kudos to the maintenance guy! Quiet area Furnishings were updated Valet was quick to retrieve vehicle No hidden fees - everything we paid for through Expedia covered our room/tax/etc. costs and valet cost was made clear to us at check in. No bed bugs Cons: Parking is confusing - No clear marking as to where to park and, upon checkin, front desk staff was unable to give clear direction as to where to park. We ended up using valet (it was only a few dollars more to valet, but we prefer parking our own vehicle). No AC vent in bathroom so it would get warm in there if we didn't have all of the doors open to allow for ventilation. Room service is eh. We ordered ice cream one night and they didn't even bother to clean the scoops between flavors. I had some of my husband's strawberry ice cream (yuck) on my chocolate and he had some of my chocolate on his strawberry. If they cut corners with something that simple, what other corners do they cut? Took 3 tries to reach the front desk to resolve the above fridge issue. The first two times we called it rang, we heard a beep, then were disconnected. Bottom line, the hotel was "just ok". We would stay here again in a pinch, but there are definitely other properties we would want to check out first.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, DE

Great place, conveniently located

Posted Jul 10, 2016
The hotel's staff is very friendly and will help you with anything. It is in a quiet part of town, but it's easy to get to the highways, so it's convenient to all of the attractions you might want to see. Also, the big atrium is great, since you feel like you're hanging out outside without going out in the heat.
5 out of 5
by Jesus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by hot shot

Awful rude

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Did not get to stay did not have credit card for deductable or room service husband arrived first front desk would not contact the room tell me our room# told me I was a liar and not a guest at the hotel even after I showed him the reservation provided credit card info and number of guest as well as the address and John # of the account t
5 out of 5
by Sheila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wayne

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable- friendly staff