Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very nice hotel!

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Everything was great, my only complaint would be rooms were a little dated but nice, but hardly any outlets for laptops etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
The hotel lobby was worn, the bathroom sink drain was very noisy, the tub faucet has a inch gap exposing the inside of the wall, there was loud remodeling noise starting at 8:00 am and we had to ask for maid service two of the four days that we were there. The hotel was not completely horrible, but it did not live up to my expectation for a Hilton property.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
All good. Would like to have Free coffee provided in the lobby and not just the little machines in the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa az

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Everything was a good experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Marcos, CA

Construction Nightmare!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Construction Jack Hammering in the rooms. Could not hear while using the telephone. Water was turned off from 9am to 3pm with no notification until 11:15pm the night before. Hair dryer broken and couldn't get it replaced for 24 hrs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice for business.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Close for my business trip.
Cons: It had everything I needed.
Everyone was professional on my business trip. Loved the free shuttle service available within a 5 mile radius.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Nice hotel right off the highway. Restaurant breakfast a bit pricy. The Fiesta Mall is directly across the street.