Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Ok Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The hotel was being painted during our stay. Some areas were closed off in the hotel due to the painting. It is an older hotel and not quite up to the standard that you expect from the Hilton brand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Close to airport

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The hotel was renovating and didn't have the room we booked, so when I made them aware, they upgraded us to a suite. The room was very spacious with a big balcony. The staff were very accommodating, friendly, and gave us a delivery of cookies to our room to compensate for their mistake. I would highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crescent City, CA

Nice stay. Air conditioning worked well.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Although the nearby malls are all but closed down, There are several nice restaurants nearby that were very busy. Longhorn Steakhouse was so good we
We stayed 4 nights. Remodel is ongoing and our room on the fifth floor was very nice. We were visiting family so did not partake of amenities, although the pool looked very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Great hotel. Comfortable, nice staff. Breakfast was well cooked and presented. For a business traveler it ticked all the boxes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Posted May 21, 2017
Good hotel good location friendly staff an enjoyable stay would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Remodeled and fresh, this hotel provides creature comforts in a business and leisure environment that you would expect from a Hilton Hotel.
5 out of 5
by Alejandro

4 stars

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
cleanliness comfort condition and local area are perfect very nice continental breakfast to expense not so good other hotels have free breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Arizona

Beautiful hotel and even better staff

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Overall incredible experience here! All staff was helpful and friendly. The room was beautiful and very clean. The lobby was gorgeously decorated. The pool was perfect. Will definitely be returning for a longer stay!
3 out of 5
by Andrea

Not the Hilton experience you expect.

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The room was run down, I had to call maintenance to come fix the door handle to the balcony, it was falling off. I got a feeling from the time I checked in that we were treated with less hospitality. The woman checking us in called over the manager to make sure we were in the right room, and she said we need to be on the third floor not the upper levels. I asked if we were put in a different room because we booked through hotel.com and she just looked away and said, No. It was a really awkward experience. I will never book a room at that Hilton hotel.
4 out of 5
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels