Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
All good. Would like to have Free coffee provided in the lobby and not just the little machines in the rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa az

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Everything was a good experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Marcos, CA

Construction Nightmare!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Construction Jack Hammering in the rooms. Could not hear while using the telephone. Water was turned off from 9am to 3pm with no notification until 11:15pm the night before. Hair dryer broken and couldn't get it replaced for 24 hrs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice for business.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Close for my business trip.
Cons: It had everything I needed.
Everyone was professional on my business trip. Loved the free shuttle service available within a 5 mile radius.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Nice hotel right off the highway. Restaurant breakfast a bit pricy. The Fiesta Mall is directly across the street.
3 out of 5
by Rhonda from Phoenix

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
A nice property overall but aging. Great service. First impression was good walking through the automated glass door entry...a tropical Hawaii feel at the entry. Nice lobby area. Recommend changing carpet in common areas throughout....stained and very old....musty smell. Possible water damage? Also weird gurgling sound in sink each time toilet is flushed in my room and/or another room. Seems to be some plumbing issues but everything worked ok, just the annoying drain gurgling sounds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice relaxing but WIFi not great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by o from mesa

Missing Security Deposit Information ._.

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
it was nice for the price, they do a 40$ security deposit that's not stated online, I called to verify they told me no security deposit was needed and felt that was wrong so I was prepared for a security deposit but I feel they should have included that type of information...