Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Posted May 21, 2017
Good hotel good location friendly staff an enjoyable stay would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Remodeled and fresh, this hotel provides creature comforts in a business and leisure environment that you would expect from a Hilton Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Arizona

Beautiful hotel and even better staff

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Overall incredible experience here! All staff was helpful and friendly. The room was beautiful and very clean. The lobby was gorgeously decorated. The pool was perfect. Will definitely be returning for a longer stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Clean, good location, Zuni grill has delicious food!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Price was right but check-in was frustrating.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Location, pool, free parking.
Cons: Front desk needs better communication on what each reservation actually includes.
Location: Nice, economical 9-hole golf course next door. Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby.
We checked in late (11 pm) and per our Expedia reservation, our room was guaranteed......Not really! Our double queen room had been given away and all that was left was a king with a pull out couch. I was very frustrated. I showed the clerk our printed reservation that stated "your room won't be given away".. All she could say was "sorry". Didn't offer anything but the king room and an extra roll-away bed. We agreed to take the room for the first night. It took over an hour for the roll-away bed to be delivered to our room and then another half an hour after that for someone to bring sheets for the pull out couch. Ridiculous. Upon check-in I also asked about how we were to access the executive lounge for our free continental breakfast. Again, I had to show her our printed reservation because she questioned whether we had the privilege of using the executive suite. After seeing the paper she did some looking on her computer and stated "oh yes, you are all set. Just use your keys"... The 4 of us went to breakfast and NOPE. The keys would not open the door. Another trip to the front desk was in store for me. At this point I'm totally irritated. Again, I have to show the printed reservation at the front desk to "prove" we had paid for the executive suite privileges. The clerk takes all the keys and reprograms them. Finally, we are able to get our breakfast. The hotel was nice overall- but the front desk staff seemed disconnected the actual reservation amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Awesome stay, close to everything in and around Mesa. Good breakfast too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central illinois

Central location for all spring training games

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: How quiet the room was even though we were near the highway.
Location: Near restaurants, shopping and ball fields.
We had room with balcony ~ it was great way to get sun in the morning. Pool was quiet and relaxing. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Been there 2 years in a row! We really enjoy this hotel and how easy it is to get to the different ballparks!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Front desk was nice and helpful. The 7th floor lounge staff was upright rude on both days. Made my family and I feel very unwelcomed. We were able to get access to the lounge for cocktails and appetizers which I though was a fabulous perk. However, as soon as we got there, we were treated as if we didn't belong
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Nothing wrong with this hotel -- and easy access from highway