Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central illinois

Central location for all spring training games

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: How quiet the room was even though we were near the highway.
Location: Near restaurants, shopping and ball fields.
We had room with balcony ~ it was great way to get sun in the morning. Pool was quiet and relaxing. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Been there 2 years in a row! We really enjoy this hotel and how easy it is to get to the different ballparks!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Front desk was nice and helpful. The 7th floor lounge staff was upright rude on both days. Made my family and I feel very unwelcomed. We were able to get access to the lounge for cocktails and appetizers which I though was a fabulous perk. However, as soon as we got there, we were treated as if we didn't belong
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Nothing wrong with this hotel -- and easy access from highway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very nice hotel!

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Everything was great, my only complaint would be rooms were a little dated but nice, but hardly any outlets for laptops etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
The hotel lobby was worn, the bathroom sink drain was very noisy, the tub faucet has a inch gap exposing the inside of the wall, there was loud remodeling noise starting at 8:00 am and we had to ask for maid service two of the four days that we were there. The hotel was not completely horrible, but it did not live up to my expectation for a Hilton property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
I love it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
service very nice people very friendly Hotel under renovations so very noisy between 8 and 5
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels