Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Personnel très accueillant et sympathique. Resto succulent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Excellent experience at the hotel. Friendly staff and the rooms are very big.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Very Clean. comfortable beds. friendly staff. would recommend. definitely coming back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach, FL

Wouldn't choose it for a vacation.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Staff were very nice and helpful, good size rooms.
Location: Across the street from a terrible mall. Nothing to do in immediate area, except not far from Arizona Wilderness Brewery (excellent.)
Stayed because it was close to relatives and wedding venue. Location is not for a vacation, good for business travel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Cons: Accomodating our request for a three hour delay in checking out.
We were attending a wedding from out of town and had requested a late check out in advance. We were only accommodated for hour and were disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Hotel was clean. Pool a little on the small side but nice. Good breakfast options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Great pool and bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Better communication between night/day staff regarding rooms
Location: Located near a shopping mall, restaurants, and US 60
The hotel is conveniently located by a shopping mall, restaurants, and is close to US 60. My husband and I originally booked a room with a king bed but were given a room with 2 queens instead. After checking in, we asked the front desk staff if we might be able to switch to a room with a king bed if one was available. She informed us that they would have a room with a king bed open up the next day and that we should call after 12PM the next day to switch rooms. Unfortunately, when we called a few minutes after 12PM the next day, a different person told us that the lady we spoke with was mistaken and that the only thing available was an executive suite and there would be an additional charge for switching rooms. Disappointed, we ended up just staying in the same room with the 2 queen beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bruce from Carmel

Such a pleasant stay

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
I had read some reviews on Hotels.com that were somewhat pejorative about this hotel condition and I am writing this to assuage any concerns anyone may have because this hotel was outstanding in every way. The hotel was clean and beautiful and the room extra large and quiet as well as comfortable. Front desk was extremely accommodating too. Great stay and although the Fiesta Mall area is not thriving as it once was, the restaurants right there walking distance from the hotel were clean and superb as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Washington, DC

Not what I expect from a HILTON

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk people weren't that friendly. The phone in the room didn't work when I tried to call downstairs to tell them that the toilet wouldn't flush. So I walked down to the desk and asked to be moved to another room. It really felt like I was being an imposition instead of a guest.