Ratings based on 748 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great location but...

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Close to many great restaurants & shops but not a great hotel. The rooms are in desperate need of a renovation. They smell old and musty. The hall smells old. The walls are so thin we could hear the guy next to us talk on the phone like he was in our room. The pool is ok but the pictures make it look much larger and. Over than it is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Nice pool. Clean grounds. Friendly staff. Close to old town. Only negative was room temperature was pretty hot and couldn't get it to cool off. Overall we had a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay at the Hilton

Posted May 27, 2017
The staff - especially Front Desk and Housekeeping, were excellent - gracious and kind. The hotel was very comfortable and relaxing. The hotel is in a great part of Scottsdale - close to everything. I look forward to staying there again next time I'm in Scottsdale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Girls weekend away

Posted May 17, 2017
The room space was excellent. 1600 sq feet with two good sized bedrooms and two full baths. The kitchen was perfect and the laundry was a wonderful addition. Lots of seating throughout the suite. A bit of a walk to the hotel (about a block from the Villas) so we didn't use the main hotel facilities (didn't need to either). Pool at the Villas was quiet and perfectly fine but the pool could have used a cleaning - quite a few dead leaves. Improvements could be made to the patio off the suite - old, sun bleached furniture, cement wall and lots of dead leaves and flowers. Bedroom window didn't lock and there was no screen - easily accessible as it was right outside the entrance to the suite. Electrical outlet in the King Bedroom bathroom didn't work. Just a few small things that if fixed would have had me giving a 5/5 rating for the Villas. Would definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare

Posted May 14, 2017
Locked me out of the room more than 3 times, unexpected charges that dont make sence, unprofessional staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Posted May 11, 2017
Absolutely loved the room. Perfect in every way. We had a 2 bedroom villa. We had 4 adults and 2 kids. We had a kitchen, washer and dryer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff, great location.

Posted May 6, 2017
The original room that we booked from expedia faced the parking lot, so upgraded for a courtyard facing room for higher rate. Excellent staff, relaxing by the pool with bar service was great. Across the street was a place called Rancho Pinot. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from notre dame indiana

Close to shopping and entertainment.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Excellent location Villa perfect for two couples. Nice pool and bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All the potential but..

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Has everything you need including location, but pool side service is very slow and beds/pillows are unacceptable for the price. The staff is very personable and friendly, which helps make up some
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great staff and location, outdated rooms.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The staff and facilities were excellent but for a Hilton property the rooms were very old and outdated.