Ratings based on 647 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was not friendly. Hotel need updating

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Staff was not friendly , hotel and pool are need updating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Classy

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Got a great deal on a 2 room villa. Place was huge! Very comfy. My wife fell in love with the pillows from the bed. Felt like a VIP, would stay again if I could get the same deal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scottsdale az

Nice villas

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Although the hotel is nice, the service was absolutely terrible. Andrew from the front desk was nothing but rude and abnoxious. We were supposed to check in at 4pm, but didn't receive our villa until about 6pm. First they told us they were replacing a lightbulb and did not know how long it would take. Then they said it was being cleaned. Then they said it will be a matter of minutes, the supervisor was checking the room. Half hour later,they said the engineer was there to fix the A/C. Excuse after excuse, we finally got our villa. The A/C didn't work in one room at all. By the third night it didn't work in the entire villa. Andrew lied to us and said he was the manager of the hotel. Not once did we receive an apology for ruining our stay. We had traveled from Canada for my sister's bachelorette party and had resos for Dinner the first night. After a day of travelling, 5 girls needed to get ready and shower before going out. We obviously missed our resos. It definitely wasn't the experience we were looking for or a good start to our trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 11, 2016
The hotel itself is a little old but it was a great place to stay. Cons are very small bathrooms, you can hear others in their rooms through the vents and it's a big hotel so there's a lot of walking to do to get to your room. Pros are it's clean, beds are comfy, staff is excellent and there are many amenities available. It's also located in a very nice part of town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place for a getaway

Posted Jul 9, 2016
99.99% positive. Only complaint is that TV service is dated. Was told they will be revamping so perfection is not far away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and nice central pool

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Cons: A/C was overwhelmed by the Phoenix heat
Pleasant hotel, but mostly a hotel and not a resort as they advertise themselves.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nv

Great hotel.

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Very clean and staff was very attentive. Beds are fantastic for a hotel. Will stay here whoever I'm in Scottsdale
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westport, CT

Pleasant hotel in Scottsdale

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Very nice, helpful staff. But limited menu with few healthy options for breakfast: mainly 'fat food' such as pancakes, sugar coated cereals, omelettes, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel..great location for my interest

Posted May 14, 2016
There was a barking dog next door.. That barked constantly for the night. Even though I brought it to the staff attention.. Nothing was done about it. This was frustrating being that I had a 3:00 am departure the following day... Four star hotel .. My opinion they can do better... And they didn't even comp me a night... Wow..!!!!
5 out of 5
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels