Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Rooms were very clean, staff was great. The spa and massage were great!!! We would recommend this hotel and stay here again. Thank Scottsdale for a great place to stay can't wait to return. A++++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel in key location

Posted Nov 14, 2016
I loved how close Old Town was and activities that were nearby. Food choices were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Scottsdale

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Lovely hotel located near numerous restaurants. Scottsdale is still too hot and uncomfortable in September...better to go in January.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa

Very nice place

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Professional courtesy super nice people staff very polite they even open doors for you I love the Hilton's
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great experience. Staff was helpful

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Hotel was at convenient location. Staff was helpful. Facility was neat and clean. Room was large with everything that is required.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

great location is Scottsdale Az

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: everything!
Cons: a nice garden would be nice on the way to the villas.
Location: close to everything, shops, food, old twon Scottsdale just beautiful. I am in love with Scottsdale. and the hotel made it much better.
I was incredibly amazed by my two bedrooms villa/suite. And the comfort of the entire suite from the door to baths. great place, friendly staff and great food. Plus the location of this property is just great. Very glad I stayed here. and looking forward to my next trip to Scottsdale where I know for sure where my stay will be booked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Great pool and nice rooms.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Great stay! Rooms were nice and clean. Staff was friendly and food was good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Not bad, but not worth the price

Posted Aug 28, 2016
I booked the hotel because it said it was remodeled earlier this year. Maybe the lobby, but not my room. The toilet seat looked like it had been there since the hotel was built. The room had not been refreshed in years. The staff was friendly, but that is not enough to bring me back. Not when there are better hotels, with comparable rates within two blocks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Rooms are old, staffs are not expeienced. Besides, location, it looks like a motel. It should be 2 stars hotel instead of four.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Villas have very roomy areas!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Largest rooms for a Scottsdale property. Wonderful and safe area!