Ratings based on 673 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Scottsdale

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Lovely hotel located near numerous restaurants. Scottsdale is still too hot and uncomfortable in September...better to go in January.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa

Very nice place

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Professional courtesy super nice people staff very polite they even open doors for you I love the Hilton's
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great experience. Staff was helpful

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Hotel was at convenient location. Staff was helpful. Facility was neat and clean. Room was large with everything that is required.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

great location is Scottsdale Az

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: everything!
Cons: a nice garden would be nice on the way to the villas.
Location: close to everything, shops, food, old twon Scottsdale just beautiful. I am in love with Scottsdale. and the hotel made it much better.
I was incredibly amazed by my two bedrooms villa/suite. And the comfort of the entire suite from the door to baths. great place, friendly staff and great food. Plus the location of this property is just great. Very glad I stayed here. and looking forward to my next trip to Scottsdale where I know for sure where my stay will be booked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Great pool and nice rooms.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Great stay! Rooms were nice and clean. Staff was friendly and food was good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Not bad, but not worth the price

Posted Aug 28, 2016
I booked the hotel because it said it was remodeled earlier this year. Maybe the lobby, but not my room. The toilet seat looked like it had been there since the hotel was built. The room had not been refreshed in years. The staff was friendly, but that is not enough to bring me back. Not when there are better hotels, with comparable rates within two blocks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Rooms are old, staffs are not expeienced. Besides, location, it looks like a motel. It should be 2 stars hotel instead of four.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Villas have very roomy areas!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Largest rooms for a Scottsdale property. Wonderful and safe area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
when we talk about HILTON, We are talking about the best. Everything was just great. We enjoyed every second there. Services, staff, view, and much more
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Family get together

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The staff and dining
Cons: The mattresses were nice but could use an upgrade
Location: Park about a mile away. Railroad museum, cars and a train ride for the kids. Historic presidential rail car closed open only Oct. to May,
Banquet facility and staff awesome. Food over the top. The restaurant chef had the magic touch. The pool looked inviting, but time prevented jumping in. The mattress, while quite nice could have used an upgrade.