Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quality Ccomodations at a reasonable price

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Everything! Loved floating in the pool and our room had everything we needed - full kitchen and 2 bedrooms. Even had washer and dryer!,
Cons: Free late check out - but no matter we paid for that and felt it was worth it to be able to enjoy the pool a little longer and not have to rush.
Location: Hiking, shopping in old town. Serveral grocery stores are close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay!!!

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: In good location to tour items of interest !!
Great and convenient !!! Clean and great activities right at the facility!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Family Vacation Spot - Staff less than great

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Pools, room space and design
Cons: Staff
Location: Great place to be in October. Great weather!
Overall, the room and activities available were awesome for my family. The swimming pools were great! Room was very big and comfortable with a full kitchen. Definitely great for a week with the family. Unfortunately, the customer service was not what I would expect. Not openly rude, but it seemed like they are not empowered to help the customer. Example is that we all became sick, and were considering extending for an additional day if were weren't feeling better. I called to see if that would be possible, and they indicated yes. However, instead of offering to handle it, they referred me to their website to make the reservation to extend. Not the end of the world, and we ended up not staying, but it just seemed weird that the onsite staff could not arrange for the reservation as it would have been more convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great Apartment!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Great apartment, huge, and fully stocked with everything you could need. My family wanted to move in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from prescott

Great staycation location

Posted Sep 6, 2016
We booked the 2 room suite. It was perfect for our family of 5. Very spacious living areas...we had family come and play games and never felt squishes. The kitchen was well stocked with amenities and there were 2 bathrooms which was great! The splash pool was fun...more for smaller kiddos and the slides were amazing...my kids has fun racing on them:) We will definitely be booking here again!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Excellent hotel for family!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The hotel is located in very convenient location and have 4 swimming pools with daily activity. The room is huge with full kitchen and bathrooms. we had a very good stay. Highly recommended for extended stay for family.
4 out of 5
by Jack from Carlsbad

Vacation Resort

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
this was a vacation resort, I was only there for one night. It was fine. I did not utilize what it had to offer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family staycation

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
We will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
by Laurence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by martha from Safford

Family staycatiom

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
The receptionist were very nice. The resort was amazing. Definitely going back soon.