Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Very comfortable. Excellent for family vacations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Rooms were well appointed and very comfortable. Furnishings were up to date and felt like home. It was easily accessible and close to the pool. The staff was available by phone and always helpful.
Cons: I have no complaints whatsoever except that there was no restaurant on the premises. The hotel is hidden away which some might find difficult and there were many buildings which could make navigating it difficult but our location was easily accessible.
Location: We needed to obtain transportation to get to any place. The hotel is off the beaten path and has no restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Girls weekend!

Posted Oct 27, 2016
This place was perfect for our needs. We had several people coming from different places for a girls weekend and this hotel gave us the ability to all have our own bedrooms and bathrooms, yet stay in the same room so we could visit and catch up! It is also very close to the princess resort so we could get massages and have a spa day without going too far.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quality Ccomodations at a reasonable price

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Everything! Loved floating in the pool and our room had everything we needed - full kitchen and 2 bedrooms. Even had washer and dryer!,
Cons: Free late check out - but no matter we paid for that and felt it was worth it to be able to enjoy the pool a little longer and not have to rush.
Location: Hiking, shopping in old town. Serveral grocery stores are close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay!!!

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: In good location to tour items of interest !!
Great and convenient !!! Clean and great activities right at the facility!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Family Vacation Spot - Staff less than great

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Pools, room space and design
Cons: Staff
Location: Great place to be in October. Great weather!
Overall, the room and activities available were awesome for my family. The swimming pools were great! Room was very big and comfortable with a full kitchen. Definitely great for a week with the family. Unfortunately, the customer service was not what I would expect. Not openly rude, but it seemed like they are not empowered to help the customer. Example is that we all became sick, and were considering extending for an additional day if were weren't feeling better. I called to see if that would be possible, and they indicated yes. However, instead of offering to handle it, they referred me to their website to make the reservation to extend. Not the end of the world, and we ended up not staying, but it just seemed weird that the onsite staff could not arrange for the reservation as it would have been more convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great Apartment!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Great apartment, huge, and fully stocked with everything you could need. My family wanted to move in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from prescott

Great staycation location

Posted Sep 6, 2016
We booked the 2 room suite. It was perfect for our family of 5. Very spacious living areas...we had family come and play games and never felt squishes. The kitchen was well stocked with amenities and there were 2 bathrooms which was great! The splash pool was fun...more for smaller kiddos and the slides were amazing...my kids has fun racing on them:) We will definitely be booking here again!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Labor Day Weekend

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: We loved all the water actives they had for kids! We had an 2, 7, & 11 yr old with us. NONE of them wanted to get out of the pool.
Location: Great restaurants & shopping were close by! Unless you want to try out a new restaurant or don't feel like cooking there's is really no reason to leav
We has a great experience and loved how big & open the rooms were. Fun for the whole family!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean and roomy hotel. Facilities and staff were great. Lots of fun and many activities throughout the day.