Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: size of two bedroom unit
Cons: Services for those staying as guest but not owners
Location: Hotel staff not very helpful in how to navigate the tournament or surrounding things to do. Pretty much on your own.
Great hotel near the Phoenix Open location. Clean, large two bedroom unit. Not much staff around as it is a vacation time share place so if you are staying as a guest the services were not great or convenient. But it was large and nicely appointed and super convenient for the tournament
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great family hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Excellent hotel, great place to stay with the kids. The only downside was the small amount of coffee and other "necessities" in the room, only enough for 2 days of our week long stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuma

beautiful grounds. Beautiful Casita.

Posted Jan 18, 2017
front desk so helpful and polite. quiet peaceful grounds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Roomy suites. Very nice well kept pools and suite.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Easy access to pools. This time a year was chilly but could still use the pool and hot tub and not have to get too cold going back to condo as pools we're close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Very comfortable. Excellent for family vacations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great, except on check-in we were forced to sign up for a demo of their timeshare program before we could receive our parking pass. Also as part of the hotels.com package we were suppose to get vouchers for 2 for breakfast but upon check-in they told us that the restaurant was under construction and that we had to take it up with hotels.com.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
I would think that a property this nice would have a 24 hour lobby. When we went to check out at 7AM it was not open doors were locked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Orbitz
We visited Scottsdale for a wedding. We found the hotel to be comfortable and conveniently located. We traveled with 6 of us (including 2 children) and this hotel offered activities for all ages. With 4 pool areas the kids were able to enjoy themselves without disturbing older hotel guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Family Stay!

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
We had a FABULOUS Stay at the Hotel! The Location was perfect for us as my family lives on Pinnacle Peak Golf Course but we have four children and could not stay with him. The check in was faily simple although they do try to give you a timeshare/point talk at check in for exchange for your parking pass. I nicely told the woman we were not interested in any of that any she kindly let us go quickly. The pools are awesome and the slide which open at 10am have 3 lifeguards in attendance (all very intelligent college students.) The room was spacious (we had a two bedroom villa) complete with a FULL kitchen and a laundry. Plenty of towels. We did not get any room cleaning while we were there but I honestly never inquired as all we did was sleep there and go to the pool. Awesome porches (x3) The portable crib was brought over within 5 minutes of checkin. We have a 6,4,2 and 1 year old and they were super accomodating!