Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel fir a family cacation

Posted May 11, 2017
Great staff! I basically had a condo with laundry and full kitchen. Great for families and close to lots of good shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice hotel and friendly staff but dirty

Posted May 3, 2017
The plus of the hotel was that it had a kitchen and it feels like you are in a house vs a hotel which is nice especially with kids and hassle to have breakfast etc. However the rooms were dirty. We like to walk barefoot or in socks and couple of steps in fresh socks and socks were black. We tried to sweep and clean up a bit and it was nasty. I would not go back. Also no cleaning service or fresh towels you have to do laundry yourself which was surprising (who wants to do laundry on vacation NOT me) cleaning service is available for additional fee
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

ignored

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: room was nice
Cons: Staff attitude
I waited 4 hrs for the room I had reserved. Around 4:00 in the afternoon, I said I wanted to cancel my reservation and look for another hotel to accommodate me. I had a conference to attend at 5:30 and wanted to shower and get ready. At this time, the supervisor came out and I was put into a room. While waiting, the receptionist just walked by and never even acknowledged that I was there or gave a word of encouragement that the room would soon be available. Since most hotels check in around 2:00, it seemed that by 4:00 the room would be ready. Thought the room was very nice, I don't think I would care to book another room there in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was very hard to leave!!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: It is super kid friendly!
Cons: Hours on the restaurant and bar- they only open at 5. Kinda late for us, would be nice to have it open for lunch/breakfast.
Loved our stay here! We will be coming back soon!! Awesome rooms, full kitchens are amazing! My son loved all the swimming pools!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Pools could open sooner, but even that wasn't a real issue.
Location: Great location
I highly recommend this hotel to ALL! Facilities were emasculate, condo style living, washer and dryer in unit, it was like being at home but better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose, costa rica

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The place is kid friendly. So much to do. The villas were spacious and nicely decorated. Really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Great Family Stay!

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Great, spacious rooms that are essentially brand new. Pools are really nice - 4 pools in total. Grounds are beautiful. Definitely recommend. Pool entertainment was also great with Marshall Pepper one night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ogden, Utah

Great family vacation

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: I LOVED the morning class with Charlie (Pilates/ballet class). She was wonderful and it was very relaxing yet challenging. Also, the walk with Jenna
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Very close to the Scottsdale airport with plenty of nearby restaurants and upscale shopping. It is next to the Fairmont and much more family friendly
This Holiday Inn Vacation Club vacation in Scottsdale was wonderful! Staff were very accommodating and the swimming pools/splash pad were amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Great place to stay with family. The units are spacious and beautiful! The location is very accessible to everything!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall pretty good

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Outstanding rooms. Clean, functional. The paper thin walls comments are accurate. I feel like my neighbors vacation was mine. Lots to do for kids. Check in process was ok, but staff couldn't give s clear answer as to when rooms would be ready. Got into room about 445 after 99 min wait.