Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel to Loop and facilities

Posted Jun 6, 2017
New hotel across street with Cracker Barrel, good breakfast choices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
We appreciated the hotel having both soft and firm pillows on the bed.
5 out of 5
by R M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by J Lynn

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was under some renovations. It will be perfect if you wait a month or two until they are done.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

AZ stay

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Had to fly in for family health issues and the manager Issy and worker Chris were extremely helpful in rectifying the situation
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Under Renovation

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Can not think of anything
Cons: Guests should be informed prior to booking about the hotel condition, and the price should be adjusted to reflect that condition.
It would have been nice if we were told that the hotel was under significant renovation prior to booking. There were no common areas to use as well as no attendant at the front desk when we arrived at 9pm. It is not worth the price for the value received. The stay was extremely disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Great!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Near shopping and freeway. Cracker Barrel is across parking lot (very convenient).
Good location, friendly staff, clean room, and comfortable bed. Great value!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great job w/ no issues
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your high marks and hope you come back to see us again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
They are renovating right now but downside is the curtains at this moment do not close all the way on certain floors. That being said it was hard to go to sleep with the light fixtures outside being bright and then staying asleep in the morning with the sun coming in. Other than that everything was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We do apologize for the curtain issue and with the newly renovated rooms we will have roller shades that will take care of that issue. We do hope you come back to see all the changes we are making.