Ratings based on 721 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away for at least a year !

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Give notice that the hotel in being remodeled before taking bookings.
Location: Forget it.
They should close the hotel while the remodeling is being done or at the very least should be no more than $10.00 a night. What rooms are in use are filthy, run down, and smell of mold.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
Customer service was outstanding. There was also a waffle house just a few feet away from the hotel. Holiday Inn Express also provides free breakfast for there customers offering us a variety to choose from. I was quite comfortable and I wouldn't think twice in recommending Holiday Inn Express to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to visit extended family...worked out ok!

Posted May 10, 2016
Good but recommend better cleaning of hall carpets and room details
5 out of 5
by Roy

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my say there. My biggest problem is that they DO NOT have any spaces for full sized vehicles. I had to park in two spaces because my pickup was wider than the spaces!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay if you have an early flight

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night. Left our car while we flew to another destination. It was very easy and a lot less hassle than parking at the airport.
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great but it took us forever to find a good restaurant for dinner. There wasn't much in the area at all.
4 out of 5
by Marilyn from Aix-les-Bains

Great Shuttle Service

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a hotel close to the airport since we had an early morning flight. We dropped off our rental the night before and the hotel sent a shuttle to the airport to bring us back to the hotel. The shuttle drivers were fast and efficient and professional. People at the desk helped with directions. Our room was clean and quiet. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Janet from Missoula

Convenient to the Airport

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Got into Phoenix late evening and after getting our rental car, were glad the drive to the hotel was short and easy to find.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not going there again, prefer marriot

Posted Apr 26, 2016
It was awkward asking workers questions, they could use better customer service and greeting. Like "How are you today?", "Welcome,...enjoy your stay...your welcome", etc. but we didn't get that. Everything else was ok, cleanliness was good and so was the breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Sally from Leeds

consistant

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Just had an overnight in transit good for purpose and consistant