Ratings based on 783 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
No problems, swimming pool could be warmer and cleaner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable. Great staff.

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: clean
Stayed one night. The hotel is new. There is a waffle house next door which is nice if you're hungry. Stayed at another hotel and there was nothing in walking distance. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Location: nothing nearby - not even restaurants
Excellent breakfast! Good workout room. I liked this for proximity to the airport and their vans which go to the airport every l/2 hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Great Place to stay. Close to the Airport and convenient to get to.
5 out of 5
by MARLA

Close to Sky Harbor and very clean and comfy

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was a breeze, professional and friendly staff. Hotel is bright and cheery, not loud at all due to being by airport. Room was clean and bright.
4 out of 5
by Marlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Too stark, angular and modern for my taste but everything you would expect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Our door handle and lock to get into the room looked as if it had been ripped off the door once or twice. It would only open if lifted upward and pushed on. Less than ideal. Also upon entering the room there was no remote for the TV and when we called the front desk they told us to come down to the front desk and get one rather than bring one to us which was also less than ideal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The room was beautifully decorated, clean and the bed was extremely comfortable.
Cons: It was perfect all expectations of service, cleanliness and comfort.,
Location: My hotel was near the airport I had an early morning flight. The shuttle was on time and delivered me to the airport in a timely fashion to catch my