Ratings based on 855 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome location

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Walking distance to everything! We loved the shuttle option but it really didn't need to be used much due to the hotel's awesome location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ariz

Hotel noisey

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Hotel next to restaurant. Ppl outside noisey car with subwoofer outside parked
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by gm, Hotel Management
Dear dani, I'm very sorry that noise pollution interrupted the comfort of your stay. We appreciate your feedback and do hope to have the opportunity to host you again. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Trisha Ryno General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Awesome hotel. Close to everything

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Very clean. Pool is great. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Planning our next trip there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from NYC

Clean, Comfortable and convenient

Posted Jan 23, 2016
If you're looking for ambiance or luxury, well, why would you be staying here? If you're looking for basic amenities like a coffee maker, ironing board, fridge & microwave, hairdryer in a good size, clean setting with nice staff then you'll be very happy here! Only thing I would have liked additional is a magnifying makeup mirror on an arm that would swivel out, as I am farsighted, and putting on mascara with a wall mounted mirror above the sink is challenging. The work around is to open the mirrored closet door next to the sink and stand right up close, and you can still get the bright light from the sink area! Smart design!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great Location!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Shuttle service, happy hour, free breakfast
Cons: Bed comfort
Location: Near Old Town Scottsdale, lots of things to do
The hotel was nice, there were a lot of great places to eat nearby and Old Town Scottsdale is within a three mile radius. The beds were not as comfortable as I like but the staff was friendly and I loved that they had shuttle service, free breakfast, and a free happy hour everyday except Sunday. Overall it was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Spent a night here for a wedding I had attended, really cool staff and the breakfast was awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Nice hotel close to Old Town

Posted Jan 3, 2016
The hotel was spacious and very clean. The rooms were big and comfortable and the staff very nice and professional. The hotel has a shuttle to Old Town which is only a 15min walk. Nearby the hotel there are almost no business and nothing to do. The food options are also minimal. The hotel provided a complementary happy hour with wine, beer, chips and salsa, which was really nice. The breakfast is standard but well served. I recommend this hotel if you wanna stay close to Old Town at reasonable prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Walking everywhere

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff was young, friendly and competent
Cons: N/A
Location: Walking distance to restaurants and shopping
Convenient location within walking distance to old town, civic center, restaurants and Fashion Square
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved this hotel.

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Excellent stay at a reasonably priced hotel. Convenient to shopping. Felt safe and secure. Front desk staff were efficient friendly and professional. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Great hotel. Rooms are big. The hotel staff was very nice and the hotel was very clean.