Ratings based on 990 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Great location! Just a few blocks to ballpark and to Old Town. Clean and comfortable suite - sitting area separated from bedroom with glass doors so no loss of light. Nice patio. Great pool. Hearty breakfast and a "hosted" beer and wine happy hour. We had an issue with the A/C unit when we first arrived and maintenance took care of it while we were out. I was very happy with our stay and will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean!

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Great location, walking distance to old town , lots of food, bars
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected based on the advertising

Posted Mar 6, 2017
I'll give it a grade of C-. Not what I expected based on the advertising and definitely not worth the price. Could have stayed in a much better place for the same price or cheaper.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We do our very best to be as transparent as possible regarding our accommodations and guest offerings, so I regret your disappointment. We appreciate your feedback and will take it under consideration. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Trisha Ryno General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c.h. ca

Hotel good location.

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Good staff and location. Went to Scottsdale for Giants spring training. Rosie the Shuttle drive is the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring Training, destination

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: Would like to see an up day to the sofa, not vey comfortable, new bed pillows would be nice also.
Location: SF Giants spring training close enough to walk to games to avoid finding parking. Great bars and restaurants in Old Town Scottsdale.
great staff, very helpful, room was clean. Evening snacks as always nice to have after a day at the ball park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Clean, nice facilities, very friendly staff. Loved the free beer and snacks on Saturday evening. Very nice!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great place to stay in Scottsdale

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Wonderful, friendly spot 1/2 mile from Old Town w free van service. Nice $15 service to Phoenix Airport. Breakfast outstanding! Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The extensive breakfast was very nice, and the pantry available in the lobby was more than adequate. The hotel staff were super friendly.
5 out of 5
by Harry

Clean Comfrotable Room

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Clean comfortable room. Our room had twin queen beds, separate loveseat room with separate TV and desk. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Great hotel next to Old Town Scottsdale

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, well located, price
Location: Central location, within walking distance toOld Town
This is a great hotel, located next to the old town Scottsdale and conveniently located to many other facilities.