Ratings based on 940 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Had such a wonderful experience staying here! The staff was so friendly and helpful would reccomend it to anyone😊
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doncaster S Yorkshire

Excellent hotel near to Old Town

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Location, clean, comfortable, excellent service and very good staff.
Cons: Quieter air conditioning unit.
Location: Close to Old Town Scottsdale (walking distance). Plenty of restaurants and night-life if required.
We were impressed with our stay a t this hotel from the moment we arrived until we left. Everything was as it should be. We were made to feel as if we were welcome guests and nothing was too much. The staff were, without exception, very good. The hotel was clean and in excellent condition. Bed comfortable. Housekeeping was excellent. The complimentary breakfast was very good with no shortages. Rooms are comfortable, the only downside was that our air conditioning unit was a little noisy, so it was switched-off before we retired at night.
5 out of 5
by Weeg

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
IT WAS GREAT WE ENYOY STAYING N THERE
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and excellent staff!!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel was really nice! Hotel staff so friendly and pleasant! Room was an unexpected surprise! Traveling with a 2 year old normal rooms are small. But our room had sitting rooms and then a whole room just with the beds. Overall experience was amazing even the coffee was great!
3 out of 5
by Jane from Upland, CA

Very average

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is very convenient to Old Town. Suites are small, towels thin, and the carpet in the halls and room smelled like a boy's locker room. We had to buy our own Febreeze. When I retrieved a dropped item from behind the night table it was very dirty....they only clean eat shows I guess. On the other hand, bed was comfy, staff very friendly and helpful, and the courtesy shuttle was clean and convenient. For the price all acceptable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jane, Thank you for acknowledging that you enjoyed our comfortable beds, shuttle and friendly service even though you did not find our accommodations to your liking. We appreciate our guests taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback both positive and opportunities for improvement. You remarks allow us to monitor and improve the guest experience. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Trisha Ryno General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice location

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Location, good breakfast and comfortable.
Cons: Air conditioner
Location: As stated location was great for us.
We were in town for a funeral and the location was perfect. Our room did have a noisy air conditioner fan but, we did not say anything so, it did not get fixed.
5 out of 5
by Joyce from Mililani,HI

Great place to go to after a long flight in.

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
After a 5 hour flight and an additional 1 hour stuck in the airplane finally reaching here was a relief. The location is on the mellow end of a busy stretch road. It's literally right next to a chicken n waffle place. The entrance and lobby is very clean and welcoming. There was only one guy working but checked us in very quickly. The only junk thing was the room was more towards backend of hotel and the hallway to get there were quite difficult to maneuver the bellhop cart. Other than that the room was very large. It had a separate area with a tv and sofa and blocked off the bedroom with glass French doors. The microwave and fridge were great ammenities to have. Breakfast was average. The pool was a thumbs up for the kids. They made use of it well as it was 100 degrees. There were kids playing with a 2luter soda bottle filled with pool water and flying it into the pool and jumping off walls doing bombs but hey kids will be kids and as long my kids didn't get hit by that bottle ..all is good. Fitness room was a good size for a little hotel.
4 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Morgen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lon from Albuquerque

Cookies

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast, nice staff, nice after hours snacks, COOKIES, nice exercise room