Ratings based on 916 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Hotel was very nice. Clean pool and jacuzzi. Staff were very nice thru Expedia it was faster to check in. Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, but overpriced

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Pool, desks in room, location
Cons: Lower prices, as it is now over priced, which is why I can't recommend it.
Location: Close to Old Towne Scottsdale, 15 minutes from Sky Harbor airport
The price was hiked 50% from a year ago, and now it is a more arrogant, 'If you don't like it, go somewhere else."
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I'm glad you enjoyed our hotel and its' amenities, but I regret that you did not find us to be a good value. We do our very best to keep our rate competitive and market appropriate. We appreciate your attention to reviewing our hotel and will take you comments under consideration. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Trisha Ryno General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ASU Graduation week

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff, location, pool
Cons: More variety at breakfast
We had several family members staying at this hotel for our daughter's graduation. The location was convenient for exploring Old Town Scottsdale, shopping and trying out different restaurants. The hotel provided a relaxing environment for our family to meet up in the evenings. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Jan from Tucson, AZ

Outstanding

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was outstanding. Clean, convenient to everything. The staff went out of their way to be accommodating, and the breakfast was wonderful. The location to Old Town Scottsdale was perfect. The grounds were clean, and we felt very safe walking around in the early morning.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel! We will plan on coming back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your time in reviewing our hotel. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again. Sincerely, Trisha Ryno General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty smell

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
not very new, old building and smells a bit. clean but smelly. They had Trouble giving us a clean room and needed to walk 2 times downstairs. Pam at front desk was super helpfull but they mixed up rooms and got 2 times a dirty one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I'm very sorry for our mistake upon registration, but I'm glad that Pam worked to make things right. I regret that you detected an odor while staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and do take it under consideration as we continually strive to improve our guest experience. Thank you for your attention to reviewing our hotel and for your patronage. Sincerely, Trisha Ryno General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel in Scottsdale close to old Scottsdale

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff was fabulous. I loved the fact that the breakfasts, shuttles and happy hour drinks were all free. The rooms were clean and spacious.
Cons: I loved everything about this hotel.
Location: The Phoenix Zoo is a great can't miss attraction and old Scottsdale is great too.
Scottsdale is great. The weather was perfect in the 80's. Old Scottsdale was fabulous.
5 out of 5
by J. R.

Gerne wieder

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Ebookers
Sehr schön. Reichhaltiges Frühstück. Sehr gute Betten. Geschickte Lage zu Scotsdale und Umgebung. Pool mit Hot Tub sauber und entspannend.