Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

close to campus with all the amenities!!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
This is my second stay but this time I was with my husband. We came for a long weekend to visit my son at ASU. The same staff was at the desk which is always nice to see! Hotel is clean, comfortable and in a great location. Free parking, nice breakfast that's also included,coffee always fresh ! We had to leave at 4:30am to catch are flight and the gentleman at the front desk had coffee brewing for us!!!rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. My son is at ASU for 2 more years and we will definitely be back!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Excellent location close to ASU and other Tempe restaurants and night spots. Great breakfast, friendly staff and clean!
Great hotel and location was perfect for our visit to ASU
3 out of 5
by daniel from tucson

good for me

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
one night.needed to be close to asu.great location.older but clean.friendly front desk people.i wouls stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Leslie from Wantagh, NY

Great for a short stay.

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable. Friendly staff, accommodating. Used the pool, used the gym.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service, great staff!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Yousef was very helpful, and very efficient in helping me and my family get around the areas closest to the hotel, since it was our first time to Arizona. He did a great job! And we appreciate all the help he gave! Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Everything was good, walls were a little thin. The staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Very friendly staff- clean room- nice breakfast!!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Super close to ASU campus. Might need to update carpet in hallways a little old but other than that the room was clean- good housekeeping- staff always veryaccomadating.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Lancaster CA

Perfect move in weekend

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for moving my daughter to her new apt for college! Hotel is right next door to her apt and conveniently located to everything ASU!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels