Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

close to baseball stadium

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: cleanliness, location friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing but to maintain the same high standards.
Location: ballpark withing walking distance.
stayed 4 days while exploring the area for possible relocation. amenities were very good, mini refridge, microwave, roomy, comfortable, quiet. Morning breakfast provided was excellent with many choices. Staff was very friendly.Housekeeping was excellent. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas,nv

Awesome stay.👍🏻

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Nice hotel. Check inn late was fast and very quiet place
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Ian, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!
5 out of 5
by Kim from Las Vegas

Las Vegas travele

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
The bed wasn't super comfortable. The way the bedding was tucked in at the bottom, it felt like it was short sheeted. They put us in a room for a handicapped person, which was fine. Except when I showered I put the shower seat up and ended up with water all the way up to and behind toilet. We also couldn't get the Kuerig to work. We left a note and housekeeping said follow institutions. We had. We tried again and got a very watery drink. Other then those couple things it was quiet, nicely decorated and very well maintained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Ian, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry about the issues you had with the shower and the Keurig. I will make sure that those problems are rectified. Thank you again.
5 out of 5
by George from Raleigh

Excellent Stay

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Good breakfast every morning was ready early each morning and room was kept clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Ian, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Ease of check-in and check-out enhanced the enjoyment of our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Ian, Hotel Management
I am happy to hear you were able to get in and out with ease! Thank you for the review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Commerce City, Co

Very nice hotel. The staff were great!

Posted Jun 13, 2016
They were able to change my room to accommodate my disability. Expedia needs to show the different rooms they have, it didn't show that they have rooms with 1 King & 1 queen bed which I needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Ian, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review of our hotel. I am happy to hear we were able to get you in the right room for you.
5 out of 5
by lisy from Texas

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great for location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Ian, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review!
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Garland,tx.

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was best one i have stayed at yet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Ian, Hotel Management
We love to hear that comment! Thank you for the review.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Ian, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stoney Creek, Ontario

Nice hotel in Surprise

Posted May 21, 2016
The hotel is clean and quite comfortable. The staff are fantastic, from Andrea and Yesenia at the front desk to the maintenance guys to the breakfast and cleaning staff. All made our stay a pleasant one. The only negative would be the loud air conditioning in the rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Ian, Hotel Management
Colleen, Thank you for the great review! Andrea, Yesenia and Jordan are all wonderful employees. I am happy to hear they took care of you! Ian