Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Bruce

OSU Baseball trip

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Went to Baseball at Surprise stadium. Within walking distance of the park. Breakfast was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good stay -good breakfast

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: clean,friendly,quiet
everything as advertised,clean,well maintained,good location,fresh breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surprise, AZ

Nice hotel with great shopping nearby!

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Stayed here for a week. Friendly staff and very clean room. Great breakfast every day! Lots of places to eat & shop nearby. Would stay here again in a heartbeat!!
4 out of 5
by Tom

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Unable to get a receipt when checking out. Never had that happen before
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davenport, IA

Nice & Clean

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: New & Clean, great location
Great hotel in a very convenient location. Easy in and out. You do have to drive a few miles to find many good places to eat, but it is easy to get there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Ian, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Hopefully some places to eat open up near us soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice new clean Hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast. Biscuits and Gravy, bacon, sausage, cinnamon rolls, eggs, etc. Better than some restaurant breakfasts I've had.
Cons: Less noisy guests, but nothing really can be done about that.
Location: A great location to stay if you're looking to buy a house in Suprise or one of the Sun City retirement communities.
Nice new Hotel. Walls/floors are a little thin. Could here noisy people in the hall and running around on the floor above me, but nothing that prevented me from sleeping. Left my room for breakfast and was greeted by 3 officers in the hallway from Suprise PD. Possibly waiting for a warrant to enter a room down the hall from me. After breakfast headed back to my room. Met at the elevator doors by the PD and a few dirtbags in cuffs headed off to jail. I'm sure this isn't a normal day at the hotel, but it's always nice to see criminals getting off the street (strong police presence in Suprise). Other than that, I'd stay here again. Real close to the spring training camp, and just a few miles to every restaurants you could imagine.
3 out of 5
by Gilmore

No reason as to why room didn't get cleaned!

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Not the best stay! Room & whole floor smelled of mildew. Didn't get room cleaned as well. Left early came back late. Had to request for clean towels and trash to be taken out.
4 out of 5
by gerald

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Holiday inn express is always a good place to stay always clean and they have soft pillows
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am happy you like the pillows!
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Clean and quiet

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice property and room. Breakfast was above average, though not stellar. I would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!