Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

close to baseball stadium

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: cleanliness, location friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing but to maintain the same high standards.
Location: ballpark withing walking distance.
stayed 4 days while exploring the area for possible relocation. amenities were very good, mini refridge, microwave, roomy, comfortable, quiet. Morning breakfast provided was excellent with many choices. Staff was very friendly.Housekeeping was excellent. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas,nv

Awesome stay.👍🏻

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Nice hotel. Check inn late was fast and very quiet place
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Ian, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!
5 out of 5
by George from Raleigh

Excellent Stay

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Good breakfast every morning was ready early each morning and room was kept clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Ian, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Ease of check-in and check-out enhanced the enjoyment of our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Ian, Hotel Management
I am happy to hear you were able to get in and out with ease! Thank you for the review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Commerce City, Co

Very nice hotel. The staff were great!

Posted Jun 13, 2016
They were able to change my room to accommodate my disability. Expedia needs to show the different rooms they have, it didn't show that they have rooms with 1 King & 1 queen bed which I needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Ian, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review of our hotel. I am happy to hear we were able to get you in the right room for you.
5 out of 5
by lisy from Texas

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great for location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Ian, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review!
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Garland,tx.

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was best one i have stayed at yet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Ian, Hotel Management
We love to hear that comment! Thank you for the review.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Ian, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stoney Creek, Ontario

Nice hotel in Surprise

Posted May 21, 2016
The hotel is clean and quite comfortable. The staff are fantastic, from Andrea and Yesenia at the front desk to the maintenance guys to the breakfast and cleaning staff. All made our stay a pleasant one. The only negative would be the loud air conditioning in the rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Ian, Hotel Management
Colleen, Thank you for the great review! Andrea, Yesenia and Jordan are all wonderful employees. I am happy to hear they took care of you! Ian
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s. PA

Posted May 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The breakfasts are great.
Cons: The a/c would make the room uncomfortable while running. Too cold an airstream while running.
Very convenient to the ball parks and good restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
by Ian, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. I am sorry you had problems with the air unit. It is difficult to find a perfect setting in our heat. I hope you were able to enjoy all other parts of your stay.