Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Brand new and very clean. Pleasant staff had a great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US Ohio

GREAT STAY

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: everything...nice accomadations
Location: we only went to dinner the evening of our return trip and there was plenty to choose from and close by
We stayed here on our way to NV and on the way back. Very nice hotel, friendly staff...even remembered us on our trip back, breakfast was good and staff there, friendly, rooms clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Ian, Hotel Management
Hope to see you again! Hope Nevada was a fun trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Enjoyable stay

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Clean quiet area
Cons: If I had more time to stay
Location: Visited with family
Room clean great breakfast area. Employees very plesant
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Ian, Hotel Management
We wish you had more time with Family also! Thank you for the review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

great hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: Good location near recreation park.
Clean rooms, friendly staff, comfortable beds, good breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Ian, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: All good!
Needs some updates. Ceiling above shower moldy, furniture beat up, carpets need a good clean!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by Ian, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I will make sure maintenance gets into that room and gives it a face lift!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Great accommodations.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: Close drive to many restaurants and stores. Community parks, Spring training facilities and a wildlife park.
Super clean and very helpful honest staff. Best complimentary breakfast bar I ever experienced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by Ian, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

close to baseball stadium

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: cleanliness, location friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing but to maintain the same high standards.
Location: ballpark withing walking distance.
stayed 4 days while exploring the area for possible relocation. amenities were very good, mini refridge, microwave, roomy, comfortable, quiet. Morning breakfast provided was excellent with many choices. Staff was very friendly.Housekeeping was excellent. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Ian, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas,nv

Awesome stay.👍🏻

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Nice hotel. Check inn late was fast and very quiet place
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Ian, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel.

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
We actually live in the area, but made a reservation at this Holiday Inn Express when our air conditioning went out in August. The staff is friendly, hotel was very clean, and the breakfast was great (lots of choices). Room was relaxing and nicely decorated. This hotel is in a nice quiet part of Surprise and it's just a short walk to the baseball stadium from here (if you're in town for Spring Training). Restaurants and shopping nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am glad we could take care of you and your family while you ac was being fixed. Thank you for the review!