Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davenport, IA

Nice & Clean

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: New & Clean, great location
Great hotel in a very convenient location. Easy in and out. You do have to drive a few miles to find many good places to eat, but it is easy to get there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Ian, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Hopefully some places to eat open up near us soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Good breakfast. Liked the location as it was not on busy highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by Ian, Hotel Management
I am happy to hear you enjoyed our breakfast. Thank you for the review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Fine, served its purposr

Posted Dec 11, 2016
This place was fine for my family. We were hardly there as we were with family out much of the time. Food was just ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by Ian, Hotel Management
I am glad you were able to enjoy time with your family. Thank you for the review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Pleasant stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: The noon checkout and the breakfast. The room was comfortable and clean.
Cons: There was not anything that wasn't satisfactory.
Location: We were not able to check out things nearby on this trip.
Our room was very clean, and comfortable. We only stayed one night, but we will definitely stay there the next time we come to Surprise, AZ. The breakfast was outstanding and the noon checkout helped us alot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by Ian, Hotel Management
I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will see you next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Brand new and very clean. Pleasant staff had a great stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by Ian, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US Ohio

GREAT STAY

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: everything...nice accomadations
Location: we only went to dinner the evening of our return trip and there was plenty to choose from and close by
We stayed here on our way to NV and on the way back. Very nice hotel, friendly staff...even remembered us on our trip back, breakfast was good and staff there, friendly, rooms clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Ian, Hotel Management
Hope to see you again! Hope Nevada was a fun trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Enjoyable stay

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Clean quiet area
Cons: If I had more time to stay
Location: Visited with family
Room clean great breakfast area. Employees very plesant
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Ian, Hotel Management
We wish you had more time with Family also! Thank you for the review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

great hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: Good location near recreation park.
Clean rooms, friendly staff, comfortable beds, good breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Ian, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: All good!
Needs some updates. Ceiling above shower moldy, furniture beat up, carpets need a good clean!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by Ian, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I will make sure maintenance gets into that room and gives it a face lift!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Great accommodations.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: Close drive to many restaurants and stores. Community parks, Spring training facilities and a wildlife park.
Super clean and very helpful honest staff. Best complimentary breakfast bar I ever experienced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by Ian, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review!