Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Show Low, AZ

nice hotel in a great community. relaxing

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: location, food, pool, room
Cons: none:)
Location: location was good. we traveled from the North East of Arizona, so this was good it was located in chandler, and the fashion center.
Really enjoyed this hotel, it was clean, modern, and comfortable. The staff was very kind. the restaurant/bar/breakfast area was nice. My husband and daughter booth loved this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Beautiful Hotel in a very nice area

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Big, clean and comfortable rooms.
Cons: Better TV cable.
Location: Location is in a very nice area. Lots of restaurants close by.
Me and my wife love our stay here and we will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Everything was fine with the exception of the water temperature which would never get any warmer than room temperature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Majken from Colorado

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Liked the hotel and it was convenient located for baseball fields.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They gave the room away!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
I hear that the Holiday Inn (Ocotillo) is very nice; however my daughter (the bride) and her new husband were not given the chance to stay, since upon their arrival, they learned that the pre-paid room through Expedia was given away! They were given a room at a different hotel and had to drive to get there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Chicago,IL

Empty Coffee

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
well have to enjoy when hotel staff are courteous and friendly but nothing ever works ie internet and coffee and water is never full. I'd rather have those necessities and not be greeted by a fake hello each time I walk in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Quiet location

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms. Friendly staff
Cons: Would have been nice to have free breakfast.
Location: was close to a golf course and had a nice outdoor pool.
We stayed there on our spring training trip. Was a little out of the way but a very nice hotel to stay at. Staff was very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix arizona

Nice hotel, easy to find.

Posted Mar 21, 2015
The hotel was clean and nice but their customer service was not good at all. The lobby clerk spent a lot of time in the back office. We waited, made noise, jiggle our keys till she finally came out. In the morning we needed more sugar for coffee and she said we needed to come down to get it. We also only had one toilet paper and we had to use kleenex because we ran out of paper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2015
The hotel is great, nice location & very clean. The bed was uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels