Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler Arizona

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Very nice hotel in a perfect location of what I needed to do. The breakfast buffet was awesome the pool is big with a nice hot tub all around the staff was very polite courteous . I will definitely stay there again the next time I'm in Phoenix. I liked how it was a small quaint little hotel . Close to a lot of surrounding shops lots of great places to visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

I reserved a Handicap accessible room

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Cons: Handicap bathrooms
Reserved handicap accessible room/ bathroom for 2 nights// if this is their version of accessible bathrooms then they need a makeover/// single bar by tall bathtub and low toilet with no bars. Was unhappy/ told check in desk and she said would notify manager// never heard back. I stay in alot of Holiday inns this is first problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, N.Y.

It is a clean, well-kept hotel.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: It's modern, clean and convenient.
Cons: Inform clients that breakfast is not included with Expedia booking.
The A/C didn't stay on so it got dry and stuffy in the middle of the night. By accident I left a backpack and the staff called and said they'd mail it to us - very nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by FDHolidayinnchandler, Hotel Management
Hello Ann, Thank you for your candid review! I am very pleased to hear your room was clean and convenient and we were able to shipped the item that was left behind. I want to personally apologize for the poor experience with the A/C unit and for our staff not offering the option of the Best Flex with Breakfast. Your feedback has been communicated to the correct Departments to avoid these issues for reoccurring to future guest. If I can persuade to give us another chance please feel free to contact me, and I will do my best to make up for your poor stay. Thank you again for your business. David H. | Front Desk Manger
5 out of 5
by Marcie

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was very helpful with all our questions and requests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Marcie, Thank you for your review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and we hope you will stay with us again soon. Best Regards, Araceli Palma | General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: very clean hotel
Cons: 2 washing machines and 2 dryers
Staff are friendly and great location. Outside the city but easy to travel to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by Araceli P. | General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and we are looking forward to your next visit.
3 out of 5
by Arne

A so and so stay

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
I just got a room with a constant running fan motor at the roof. Hard to sleep It been to late, when I realized it, bed was too hard
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to express your experience at our hotel. The comments we receive from our guests are the most reliable tool we can use to measure our performance. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your—or our own—expectations. Our goal is to address your concerns with our leadership team to ensure you and our future guest have an exceptional experience on the next visit. You are a valued customer, we look forward to regaining your trust and hope to serve you again in the future. Araceli P. | General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davenport, IA

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: In a very nice town close to golf and shopping.
It is a very nice hotel close to everything. It has a nice bar and limited restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Connie

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five start Review! We hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ELP

Hotel is Nice and clean

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: It is clean.
Cons: The staff needs training.
Location: shopping
The hotel is nice and comfortable. My problem is they charged my credit card, when I had already payed expedia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by Araceli P. | General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! I'm glad you found our hotel clean & comfortable. I genuinely appreciate your feedback on the credit card issue. We take your feedback seriously, and will use it to fine tune this service and help avoid this issue in the future.We would like to regain your trust and hope to serve you again on your next trip to Chandler.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels