Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
clean and comfortable perfect for a refreshing stay before or after a flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable and quiet.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Comfortable and quiet. The staff was professional but could be more pleasant. The restaurant was a big plus after a long day. We would recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Restaurants and shopping area.
Pretty luxurious and clean room and delicious breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chatsworth, CA

Pleasent and friendly.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: I really loved how friendly the staff is and how accomidating everyone was.
Cons: I think the carpets should be shampooed. and possibly an overhead photo of the pool.
Location: I didn't travel outside the conference.
i had come to the hotel for a conference for the weekend. When I got to the airport, the airport staff had told me there were no shuttles to and from the airport of Holiday Inn. Please do not believe them. Find the number and call, they do have a shuttle. When I was pick up by Oscar, he was super friendly. I was greeted and assisted by David at the front desk who checked me in fairly fast. When I got to my hotel room, everything was perfect except the floor. I noticed their were stains and it even felt dirty under my feet. Other wise I would have given a 5 insted of a 3.5. I was a little shocked at how small the pool was but I could also just sound like I am overly picky, however, they did have music playing next to the pool. I had breakfast on sunday morning, and a lovely woman was there to greet me and make sure I had everything I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for the business traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
This hotel is really nice, very new, and conveniently located near the airport with easy freeway access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable room, nice bar and pool

Posted May 23, 2016
Very friendly staff and excellent food. Liked the hot tub and shuttle to the airport 24 hrs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE

Staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Shuttle always available for short trips. Staff helped with travel around unfamiliar city. Food was good. Service was timely. Room was clean. Pillows were super comfy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Comfy bed. Room control AC/Heater.
Cons: Please provide gluten free options re bread for sandwiches and toast.
Location: Near airport and industrial complex. Would have liked park and shopping area around the hotel.
Easy access to Sky Harbor. Shuttle service had quick arrival for delivery and pick up at the airport. Mikey wasa great shuttler!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Convenient and gracious

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: The hotel lobby and breakfast facilities were upscale. The check-in staff were exceptionally helpful and courteous.
Location: Very convenient for airport travel
We really appreciated the level of customer service and excellent shuttle service to and from the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Close to airport

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Very convenient being so close to airport. Staff were very accommodating in scheduling the shuttle. Friendly.