Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Experience!

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The staff was very friendly and attentive and willing to help if we needed anything. They asked us how our stay was going and we had no problems during check in or throughout our stay. Would most definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The hotel was located conveniently between the party we were attending and my daughter's house. The staff was very helpful. the hotel is nicely decorated and large with plenty of meeting rooms and a large spacious dining room and lounge. Our room was clean and nicely decorated . The pool area is gorgeous! I will recommend this hotel to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

hotel was close to my employment

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: very nice staff and room
Cons: N/A
A very nice experience. I was only there one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel. Good pool! And good parking!

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Stayed for one night and it was great. Loved the balcony off of the room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Frequent traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Freeway close
The hotel is close to freeway, grounds are nice, good is good and safe. The staff is not so pleasing at the front desk, no mater what you book, they will shift your room, just wrong.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Staff was great! Thanks!

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: The staff took care of our needs quickly. Thanks!
Cons: Rooms a tad dated.
Location: Gilbert is such a fun town and the local eateries are amazing. Enjoy Gilbert!
We basically slept only at the location. Best price on the net / rating. The Staff was amazing, rooms were clean and large (a tad dated). We will see you again in the Spring.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very old and out dated rooms.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The check in staff was pleasant and breakfast staff was quick with service.
Cons: The elevator glass was disgusting. The tub didn't drain well leaving you standing in water during your shower. The counter was all dusty and dirty in the room like they fixed something but didn't clean up after themselves. During the middle of night the fire alarm starting beeping every couple minutes making sleeping difficult. I would not stay here again.
Location: Anything to get out of the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocean City, Nj

Only stayed 1 night

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The front check in lady was nice. First thing I noticed was a strange amount of pleather couches in the lobby. Felt like a couch clearance sale. The room had old over used furniture. The rug was questionable. I kept my shoes on. The bathroom made me want to jump over my balcony and go to Home Depot and buy items to update it. I made a wise choice to not take a shower there. When my husband showered the tub would not drain. Then the sink backed up. Kinda expained why the toilet needed to be flushed several times. We were going to ask for a new room on the better side of the building but when we got in the elevator there was a note that said that the pool was closed till the end of the month. It was 111 degrees out. The front desk did not want to let us out of our 3 night stay but agreed and refunded 2 nights. Think maybe the picture of the beautiful pool on the website should have a big X on it to warn people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Staff, Close To Freeways

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff, close to freeways, comfy beds Cons: Pool closed and not stated in description or would not have chosen it, moldy bathroom, people being arrested in front of hotel every day of our stay (3 days), balcony door did not latch (came back to find it open), lock on entry door bent, noisy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Underwhelming

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location was good. Staff was friendly enough.
Cons: Assigning rooms that are as far away from the jack hammers being used to renovate the pool as possible. Unlike ours. Dated, drab interior.
Location: Easy access to everything in the Phoenix metro.
It would have been helpful to know at the time of booking that the pool was under renovation and unusable.