Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would recommend this hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Cons: check-in took awhile when No one else was around. Not upgraded. Some parts of the bathroom looked dirty. Either that or it was just old. The tub was really small and the shower head was pretty bad. The tv worked but it wasn't the greatest. Pros: My favorite part of the room was it had a balcony. But it was strange that it was connected to our neighbors. There's a good amount of places around. Right next to the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The staff was great and always greeted me and made quick conversation when I was going through the public areas. The room was clean, just starting to get warn. Wallpaper was starting to fall off and the a/c was really loud. The location was across the street from my meeting so it was very convenient. I would stay here again because of the great staff, and hope they make renovations soon to improve the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Cons: A little bit older. Still has popcorn ceilings.
Location: Very coviently located right off the 60 near all kinds of restaurants
Clean, great location, helpful staff. Quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Feb 5, 2017
It was ok. A lot of smokers outside the building in front of the doors, and pets barking constantly in rooms. Hotel staff was great. Fast check in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for short visit.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Would be my first choice.
Cons: Rooms could use some updating.
It's been some time since I've stayed in a hotel but it seems that usually there is some kind of directory each room. Comes in handy if you're not familiar with the area. If a hotel serves food, generally speaking there is a menu or partial menu available too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Clean, nice, and well maintained facilities. The rate for one night with breakfast included was great as well. Booked through expedia and it was a breeze. Great location too, right next to the 60.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017
I was staying on my own. I felt safe and comfortable there for the night. The pool area was exactly what I expected from the pictures. There isn't much in the area, but walking distance you can get to a few things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Experience!

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The staff was very friendly and attentive and willing to help if we needed anything. They asked us how our stay was going and we had no problems during check in or throughout our stay. Would most definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The hotel was located conveniently between the party we were attending and my daughter's house. The staff was very helpful. the hotel is nicely decorated and large with plenty of meeting rooms and a large spacious dining room and lounge. Our room was clean and nicely decorated . The pool area is gorgeous! I will recommend this hotel to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

hotel was close to my employment

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: very nice staff and room
Cons: N/A
A very nice experience. I was only there one night.