Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were fantastic! I needed to change from a king room to a twin because I had family arriving early and the reception staff were very helpful and efficient at sorting it all out. Hotel is very clean and location is great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience - I highly recommend this hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were nice.
Cons: No complaints - I was happy with everything. Not sure why I have to complete this section.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by holidayinn@hhmweb.com, Hotel Management
Thanks for a great stay! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with other travelers. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Scottsdale.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for an overnight neat PHX

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good except they made a mistake on my wife's breakfast. They fixed it and removed the charge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We really appreciate the 5-star rating despite having a hiccup during breakfast. Our staff works endlessly to make the difference between a good stay and a great stay. We value you business and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Scottsdale!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
me and really enjoyed are 3rd anniversary there the services was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for making our hotel your choice to celebrate your wedding anniversary! We look forward to seeing you again next year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely getaway

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet, we'll located, many restaurants, amenities nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for a great stay! Come back and see us again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very quite. The staff was friendly and helpful. Everything was really clean. The pool was nice and relaxing
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate the positive feedback. Come back and see us again soon!