Ratings based on 873 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

There was so many better deals than this

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Not much to do there just a bed to sleep inn moved to a hotel with more things to do. For the same price. Wanted to feel safer. All hotel staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Worth the extra $20

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bedding
Cons: Bulbs out, 2 ice machines broken, fridge in room not chilling, AC has low/high/off but no auto setting
Location: Easy onramp to I17
Walkin showers, fridge,microwave, coffee machine, Reading chair with ottoman, king bed, oversized pillows
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Overall nice stay in Pheonix

Posted Oct 23, 2016
The hotel was nice and the staff and manager were amazing! The new dining area and food was delicious. Only complaint was our last night there was a lot of banging on the walls. It sounded like someone was banging a pipe with a hammer. It started around 11 and continued till I finally fell asleep around 2 or 3. Which was weird because it was coming from the side of our room which was by the elevator. That was the only downfall. The first night was fine. But that second night, not the best for trying to fall asleep. Overall, a nice weekend stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by jim, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We are looking into why you had that noise. Sincerely, Jim Director of Sales
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Nice hotel that is clean and well kept. Staff were polite and friendly and accommodating. General wear and tear in both the rooms and hallways not being attended to detract from the experience somewhat (i.e unrepaired split in the wall and broken ice machine).
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by jim, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim Director of Sales
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It does the job

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Stayed here for 1 night & it did the job. No complaints just the area is s little sketchy; and that's not the hotels fault.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by jim, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel Traveler. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim' Director of Sales
4 out of 5
by brianna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, California

Inexpensive hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Noise by patrons
Location: Great location, right of the highway
Hotel was very clean and room was ready upon arrival.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by jim, Hotel Management
Dear Frank thank you for your request feedback on your stay with us at the hotel. We are happy that you liked it with us and hope to see you again when you are back in the Phoenix area. Sincerely, Jim Director of Sales
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Susan thank you for your feedback with your most recent stay with us. We hope to see you back when you are in the Phoenix area. Sincerely, Jim Director of Sales
3 out of 5
by Matthias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels