Ratings based on 856 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, California

Inexpensive hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Noise by patrons
Location: Great location, right of the highway
Hotel was very clean and room was ready upon arrival.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by jim, Hotel Management
Dear Frank thank you for your request feedback on your stay with us at the hotel. We are happy that you liked it with us and hope to see you again when you are back in the Phoenix area. Sincerely, Jim Director of Sales
5 out of 5
by David from Omaha

Comfortable

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
All of the staff were helpful, friendly and courteous.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unprofessional hotel staff

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has very rude and unprofessional hotel staff. The head housekeeper bust into our room early in the morning to tell us the room was supposed to be vacant. She then came back with the front desk manager banging on our room door telling us to come down to the front desk because they have no record of us checking in. When we got down there she says " oh,we found your paper after all." No apology.
2 out of 5
by TF

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pete

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karen from Kearny

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed one night. The pool was dirty, the pillows were lousy ( might as well not had one)and the trash cans on the grounds were spilling out with trash
5 out of 5
by Augusta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grat place to stay

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
This is our second time staying there, when we walk in they greet us but the hotel smell very clean as soon as you walk in. The room was very clean and nice.
4 out of 5
by paul candelaria from el Paso TX

friendly staff

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
room was clean and comfortable. the front desk staff was great. I also ran into some maintenance workers who were so friendly. we had a great stay.
5 out of 5
by Alice from Omaha

Easy access location.

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff.