Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent airport hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Only stayed one night but excellent hotel and would have been happy to stay for longer. Everyone really friendly, particularly in the restaurant 'burger theory'. Used shuttle service from and to the airport - very straightforward to book
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice older hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nice older hotel close to airport. Airor TV schutte available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Stayed overnight. It was an older hotel that has been updated, but it had a nice feel to it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ktown, Arizona

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Very nice staff and amenities, would stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Grumpy night staff but excellent morning staff!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Everything was great except there was a smear of something on the ceiling and the night staff was less than cheery. The morning staff was fantastic though. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Clean but shower was old and not draining properly. Other than the mention place was good
5 out of 5
by Jaclyn from Jacksonville fl

Very nice experience!

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived late and our room was ready to us. Very comfortable. Ordered room service which arrived on time and as ordered. Check out was convenient and they even helped me feed ex some items that wouldn't fit in my suitcase.
5 out of 5
by Meagan from Atlanta, Georgia

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
My sister and I visited Phoenix for the memorial weekend. We loved the hotel, it was very clean and the rooms were also clean. We had a nice suite and had a lovely view of the pool. Overall beautiful hotel and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Akeimo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
Very nice hotel for a decent rate near the airport with free shuttle service. Room was clean and quiet with a great burger theory restraunt available. Only negative was cigarette burns in one bed sheet, which the staff quickly corrected.