Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice big rooms

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: We like the room, as far as it had lots of room, with the separate sleeping area. Very private and quiet.
Cons: There was a very unpleasant odor coming from the drains in the sinks, as well as wet carpet By the frig. Took an hour to get extra towels when called.
Location: Good location if you want close to airport.
Good location for us, and nice big rooms, very quiet and private.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel close to the airport...

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Very clean hotel. Friendly staff. Great airport shuttle service. Close to the Phoenix airport. Nice bar and restaurant. Airport parking at hotel. Have stayed here several times. Usually stay here when we fly out...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
by far the nicest Holiday Inn ever stayed at..will come again for sure
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Cleaness and nice service

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Restaurants and shopping mall.
The room was so clean and the service was so nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F. NY

a beautiful and welcoming hotel.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: We enjoyed our stay in every way.
Cons: I cannot think of anything but did not like about the hotel.
Location: The hotel is situated in an area that is easy to access shopping or sight-seeing. The
We had a suite that was clean, bug free and beautiful. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and inviting. There was no noise coming from outside the room. The room was well stocked with toiletries, and extra towels were easily obtained for pool area. The outdoor area for guest to enjoy is a beautiful oasis-- beautifully landscaped and filled with private and public sitting areas. The hotel is in a great location to begin exploring or shop. There is a hotel shuttle to and from airport. The hotel also has a fitness center which is well kept, clean and accomodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

the best hotel!

Posted Oct 14, 2016
We came in a little late for check in but the staff was still able to accommodate us. Never expected the hotel to be so wonderful, with their room so clean and comfortable! Definitely would go back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sinaloa

Hotel muy agradable Habitación Super Amplia baño

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: La cercania con Aeropuerto y los centros comerciales. Obviamente verificando el buen estado del Baño que es muy importante para nosotros.
Cons: Si. Pueden poner personal habla hispana para hacer el check-in, serviria como referencia de preguntar hacia donde quedan los Malls.Agregar otro baño.
Location: ya lo he descrito arriba en pocas palabras. ademas que las habitaciones cuentan con mini bar, sala antes de la recamara. Aqui estaria bien otro baño.
Mi estancia era para solo Una Noche y estuvimos 2. El Hotel esta muy bien Ubicado entre el Aeropuerto, Arizona Mills, Scottdale Fashion Square Mall, claro esto en carro. Tiene un Restaurante-Bar que incluye Excelente Desayuno Gratis al reservar tu habitación con dicho privilegio(pagas). Las Hamburguesas, Alitas, Pizzas, etc es una delicia. No tiene que salir uno para nada. La alberca un poco mas gde que los demas Hoteles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Nice overall. I wasn't thrilled about outside entrances but they did have security measures that made me feel more comfortable. The room was spacious but a little dated. Nice pool and close place to eat. Easy to get Uber transport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Efficient and freindly staff really clean hotel Right by the airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Internet was awful. Never could connect. But everything else was nice.